ToyotaPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • Doffo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      Super happy!

      Everything I've ever wanted! Every dollar saved counts for me right now. Very happy with my purchase!

  • PerfectGiraffe-44338
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-17

      Quick action

      Ordered parts then arrived fast

  • CarefulPigeon-63321
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-17

      Perfect Fit!

      Great! Perfect fit for my 2011 Scion tC :)

  • 4runnermom
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      Pleased

      I received my product in a quick manner and it was exactly what I ordered.

  • EasySailfish-31280
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      Liftgate Sensor Assembly for my RAV4

      Exactly what I ordered. Very happy with my purchase. Much less than what the dealership was going to charge me. My husband installed it for me. Works great.

  • KeithWatrous
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      Exactly the part I needed!

      Exactly the part I needed. Fast delivery, excellent packaging.

  • TameEarthworm-90044
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Satisfied

      Part arrived as described earlier than expected and was the appropriate part.

  • WanderingHamster-85063
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      No issues No complaints

      Easy to find what I needed, price was on par with others, ordering was simple and shipping was acceptable time-wise. Part came with no damage and exactly what was ordered and fit and match color perfect. What else can you say 5 stars

  • randalmoos
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Perfect part!

      The part match the vehicle exactly as the new one. It was perfect!

  • ClearWhale-65666
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Super Transaction

      Top quality product and fast shipping

  • Michael33810
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Great service and fast shipping of all the correct parts.

      I was able to select the correct parts and they were shipped in a fast way. The cost was great and the experience was positive. I will use this again. Thank you.

  • EagerBobcat-33951
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Great quality.

      Great quality products, everything is working well.

  • ColorfulDragon-82574
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Very fast and very good prices!

      Very good prices, very fast and give you information in every step of you package

  • RealSalmon-34810
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Great job all around

      Great product fast service

  • RRWood
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      2004 Tundra Mudflap

      I just bought a 2004 Tundra Double Cab 2wd. The truck is in very nice shape except for the left rear mudflap which was destroyed. I looked everywhere with no luck. Then I came across ToyotaPartsDeal.com and there it was. Kinda spendy at $93 for one mudflap, but it was delivered in three days and now it looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor including the four matching original Toyota flaps.

  • CuriousAlligator-4221
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Great service

      Delivered quickly and exactly what I ordered! Thank you!

  • jasgeer-45145
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Very fast delivery and exactly what I ordered but at a great price!!!

      Nothing to add! I will shop with them in the future when I need more Toyota parts!

  • Jehude59
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Great service

      Was pleasantly surprised to receive my package earlier than expected. Will be glad to be a life long customer

  • Maxkaeos
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      They have everything. Sweet prices.

      Lowest prices ever. Always top quality Toyota parts. Wish shipping was cheaper but yea. Prices can’t be beat.

  • OutstandingBat-60637
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      rare parts quick

      I got great authentic parts...for an older vehicle. Couldn't ask for better.

  • WittySeahorse-69415
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      O9 Toyota Matrix

      O9 Toyota Matrix fixed and running, fast service.

  • SnowVersion
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Genuine Toyota Parts, Reasonable Pricing

      The good: part number search, shows msrp and discounted price, genuine Toyota parts. The not so good: shipping is a bit pricey.

  • JoyousLadybug-86101
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Great Seller!

      Right part, right price! Thank you.

  • sfcitykitty
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Great Toyota OEM parts source

      I found my part easily. The part was very reasonably priced. Shipment was extremely FAST! I will be back to ToyotaPartsDeal.com the next time I need parts for my Toyota.

  • BlueTurkey-51286
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Perfect!

      Just as advertised. Very satisfied with my purchase.

  • tacomajerry
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-11

      drive belts

      received first set of belts waiting for the second set to be delivered.

  • Birdseye-view
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-11

      Mudguard

      It was hard finding the part because of my Tacoma age but when I figured it out the order was very easy. The part was delivered on time and fit my Tacoma. Thank you

  • WanderingTurtle-75187
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      A favorite place for Toyota/Scion Parts

      First time using this site, but found the parts that I was looking for and was reasonably priced and shipped to me quickly. Will look to use again.

  • OFarrellTom13
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      Just what I needed!

      Even Toyota parts rust out after 20 years! Good price.

  • ScionFixer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      Prompt

      First time to use this site, but not the last.

  • OpenFish-81983
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-08

      Got what I ordered

      I got the parts I ordered, within a reasonable time frame. Congratulations, you did your job and provided what I paid for. Nothing extra special.

  • edwinarojasoyola
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      Excelente servicio

      Muy agradable, muy eficiente

  • CourageousKangaroo-81275
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      OEM parts at best prices

      Very pleased with products and on time shipping as well as packaging.

  • PlainPony-95753
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Checkout was easy and was able to find the right part I needed.

  • EasyFinch-54973
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      The right parts

      Correct fit and delivered quickly.

  • Ghump23
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Excellent Experience!

      Easy to navigate website, excellent inventory, fair pricing and fast shipping.

  • ShinyChipmunk-91551
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      GREAT PRICES!!!!

      Placed first online order and it was a breeze. Best prices online!

  • CautiousOrca-33228
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Good experience during order and fulfillment

      The website's order form gave me the opportunity to describe my vehicle in great detail, which gave me confidence that I was ordering a part that would fit when it arrived. I really appreciated that. Fulfillment was quick and communicative. When the part arrived it was indeed a perfect fit. It is too soon to say the part was high quality. Can only know that with time, but so far no concerns. The experience could be improved if the part included non-vehicle-specific "pro tips" for the installation of the part.

  • richkanj
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Delicate items showed up in fine shape.

      I was concerned the items I ordered might arrived damaged due to them being a bit delicate. Even though the box was a little squished, all was fine and they fit perfectly. Price was a bit more than expected but Toyota is proud of their parts.

  • 3CubicanDad
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Exactly the right part

      I had a little trouble figuring out what I needed but in the end, I got exactly what I needed and it looks great!!

  • EncouragingSwift-70342
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Tacoma

      While looking for EVAP part online for my 98 Tacoma I actually found them. For my surprise I was stunned to see that they sell lots of Toyota parts for a great price as well. Was so easy to order part and shipping was quick as well. I am glad that I was able to find them online and now I have a place to order all my Toyota parts from. Thanks ToyotaPartsDeal.com

  • Albe-taco
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Easy peasy

      I tried several other sites and yours was easy to use and received items in a timely manner.

  • AdventurousDeer-44046
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-01

      Unbelievable service!

      Item received so fast! Perfectly packaged! Perfect condition!

  • GlamorousElephant-24698
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Coolant bypass pipe

      Came in in a timely manner

  • Roman-83218
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Very satisfied!

      Great service and fair prices!

  • GeneGrasz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-28

      Great price!

      Great prices and fast processing time.

  • michaelcamara
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-28

      Two thumbs up

      My delivery was incredibly fast. I was shocked & happy to find the weird random parts I needed for my truck on your site. Good stuff. Thank you

  • matshuman
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-27

      You cleaned My Clock Spring

      Thank you for your communication s and assistance on finding the correct Clock Spring for my Tundra. Al from Chats to e-mails has bee stupendous Service and I thank you for that.

  • WildScorpion-31515
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-27

      Just What I Needed

      fantastic experience....super easy...very reasonable cost....will come back anytime that I need something. Thank You.

  • BlushingBoa-91933
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      Toyota Scion 671

      I just received my package today. Mail took a little longer than expected. I have the part now i can get my Sons FRS-SCION repaired. Thank you Toyota parts deal. Greatly appreciate Gregory

  • AnxiousFlamingo-50661
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      Speedy Order

      Easy use of website finally found what I had been looking for! Most excellent!!

  • FancyOx-37192
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-24

      Perfect fit!

      The replacement blower fan was a perfect fit!

  • BetterBear-93122
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-24

      Success

      Received part quickly and was exactly what I needed. Will use them again when necesary.

  • CautiousDog-24310
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Fast and Easy

      Best website for oem parts

  • Saltwatersoul61
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Floor mats

      Very easy to order . Thank you !

  • TiredPartridge-38652
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      wonderfull place for my toyota

      A very good place to buy parts, they are super fast in making the shipments and the correct parts.

  • RLRhodes-58335
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      06 Tacoma

      Excellent service and products

  • VikingNPNW
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      Everything you want, and nothing you don't

      This was my first time visiting this site, and I was very pleased to see that they had exactly what I needed from my truck. It was reasonably priced, and It was shipped to my house Much faster than I expected. The quality is top notch. I would definitely come back for any of my Toyota needs.

  • HappyToucan-69503
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      My Favorite and most affordable OEM Toyota parts Online store

      I always shop here first! Th best pricing and fast shipping!

  • HilariousMoose-53885
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      Easy shopping with VIN

      I ordered new headlights assemblies but wasn’t sure which sub model I needed to use. Once I entered the VIN the system showed me which headlight assembly was correct for the vehicle.

  • SplendidKoala-16227
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Thank you

      Perfect fitment, satisfied…

  • ClearDuck-81093
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      5*

      Good fit OEM Great price nice packaging.

  • jemontes
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Great prices.

      Good shopping experience.

  • CleverFinch-51557
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      amazing

      The piece fit really well for the car and I finally found it here

  • TiredManatee-60297
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Part purchase

      Well packaged, arrived quickly

  • TastySalmon-7465
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      The part came and the part worked!

      Had to get a replacement for my driver's side rear view mirror. It all worked just right!

  • ObedientNightingale-4179
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Good value

      The parts arrived earlier than I expected and the quality of the parts was excellent.

  • HelpfulFirefly-19635
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Thumbs Up

      Delivery was faster than expected

  • Arniet
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Floor mats

      Ordered replacement mats. Arrived quickly and exactly as described. A bit darker than original ones but that was pointed out in ad and actually looks better.

  • Hoop-91303
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Easy Process

      Very easy to look up and order the parts I needed.

  • HappySwan-52754
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      Perfecto

      1st item ordered came today it was perfect

  • MistyKoala-38446
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      BEST PRICES ANYWHERE FOR TOYOTA OEM PARTS

      Toyota Parts Deal is my go to source for parts to keep my faithful old Tacoma in top running condition

  • GaryT22
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      Easy ordering and great price

      Easy to find part with diagrams (VERY helpful) and easy to order. Price was 50% of what my local dealer quoted.

  • EncouragingHedgehog-67447
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      Found it got it!

      Entered VIN and part I was looking for. Found easily and ordered

  • RichB-60293
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-10

      You want it right or fast? Because you can have both...

      Love ordering from this site, very responsive reps always suggesting the correct part that beats getting gouged at the dealer.

  • denniscobb-17758
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-10

      Value

      The part was exactly what I needed and the price was fair.

  • LightMouse-47493
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Name changed but the service remains excellent.

      I used ToyotaPartsDeal.com for years before they changed their name from Toyota Parts Zone, and have never once been disappointed with an order. Although I've tried other Toyota parts dealers from time to time, the consistency and quality of service keeps me coming back.

  • BlueGazelle-74651
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      The Shift Cable

      Found what I needed easily

  • ColorfulOrca-49677
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-07

      Fan clutch

      Works great and perfect fit and super easy to change. Love my Toyota

  • AdorableFrog-70738
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-06

      5 stars

      I would think that a 5 stars rating would suffice!

  • PoisedMockingbird-28697
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-06

      excellent

      good price. easy to order. quick delivery.

  • SplendidBison-39566
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Exact part . Quick delivery

      Easy to find the part on the site, easy ordering. Fast shipment!

  • ashleyl-93915y
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      5 Stars for EXCELLENCY!

      Thank you so much Toyotapartsdeals.com! You saved my car! We bought a newer vehicle and it was missing a right side mirror cap so I got online and ordered a mirror cap from you guys & it arrived very very quickly! The part fit perfectly and matched the exact color of my car I couldn’t believe it thank you again so much!!!

  • Friendoftheriver
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Just like the original part

      The site was easy to use and I was able to find the exact part I needed. I purchase a new sun visor. It is an exact match of the original.

  • GlamorousAntelope-83696
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Very pleased with my order

      Needed hard to find parts and you came thru for me thanks

  • PleasantReindeer-64835
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Authentic

      I received an authentic OE part at a considerably lower price than quoted by my local toyota dealer.

  • ImportantChinchilla-69395
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      OEM

      Prompt and efficient, will use again.

  • MagnificentPeacock-92007
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Tundra roof trim

      Right parts, right price fast delivery

  • EncouragingZebra-96192
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Great experience

      Part was delivered quicker than estimated and was in perfect condition. Works very well!

  • CalmIguana-71861
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Great parts!

      OEM, good parts great packaging.

  • BetterOwl-75664
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-03

      Had many own parts I needed

      Didn’t have all the parts but put me a long way toward getting everything I needed.

  • michaelsetzerii
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Great and Fast Service.

      Was a small part that I needed, but they were able to get the exact right items and get them to me super fast. Very Nice doing business.

  • AverageAardvark-26289
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-31

      Awesome...

      User friendly search capability.

  • FairAardvark-41045
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      I got the parts I ordered in a timely manner everything was the right part and perfect fit

  • EagerJellyfish-88233
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      satisfied customer

      easy to navigate, easy checkout,

  • OpenHedgehog-28566
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      Nice roof rack

      It arrived quickly and was pretty easy to install by myself. The rack was a very smart design, fitting into existing holes in the top of the door frame, with a perfect fit on the roof, since it was designed specifically for my Toyota. You won't have to measure to install it like you would with other roof racks. I was used to a wider Yakima rack before, and this rack was easier to install and actually a lot cheaper. The only disadvantage was that its trim design will probably require J racks to hold two kayaks since it does not extend out wider than the car, but the appearance of these more compact racks is much nicer, and you won't bump your shoulder on it getting out of the car. The materials and workmanship look great. I would recommend it for Prius Prime owners, and I'm looking forward to using it.

  • jmelo-46348
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      Excelente!

      Great service, fast shipping and original parts.

  • ovrarok
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-27

      Great price, great service

      This is my go to place for all my toyota parts.. parts arrive quicker then most other places.. never had a part that didn't fit or work as it should. You guys have earned my business

  • david-45044
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-26

      Nice job packaging my items

      Oil filter cartridges were nicely shipped in a sturdy box protecting them (6). My last two orders from other suppliers were sent in a cheap plastic bad and damaged beyond use. TPD spent a buck for a nice box and will get all my business!!

  • EnergeticChinchilla-29062
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-25

      ONE STOP SHOPPING

      Saved a ton of money vice buying direct from the dealership

  • ElegantWren-36895
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-25

      Toyota OEM at a discount

      Bought Oil & Air Filters and Wiper Blade inserts for my 2003 Tacoma Double Cab. So far I am pleased with the quality. Items were well packed and promptly shipped. Thanks!

  • marty-41804
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      service received

      I ordered on Monday and placed the order based on receiving the part by Thursday or Friday (dates they promised when the order was placed). When it had not been given a shipping number by Wednesday I called to cancel and I procured the part locally (on Thursday). The **** the phone assured me that the order would be cancelled but instead of receiving a confirmation for the cancelled order, I received an email that the product had shipped and was supposed to arrive on Saturday. When I email about the support people about the situation and get an RMA, I was told that because it is an electronic item I could not return it for credit. The part showed up on Monday and it was visibly bent out of shape. I threw it away. I will never order from these people again. Also, the locally sourced product (from a dealer) only cost me a dollar and a half more. Live and learn.

  • KenBonham
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Great service, great price.

      Moved here from another dealer that did not give online parts discounts.

  • AnxiousViper-69657
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Easy to find parts.. Great price. Fast shipping

  • orionbelt7
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Very fast and convenient check out

      Check out went fast and without a glitch. Good variety of payment options, from PayPal Credit, to several fixed payments, to regular credit card, etc... Excellent! Thank you, guys!

  • QuaintSalamander-38610
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Quick service and correct parts

      Very happy with the amount of time for processing parts to Hawaii and they have always been the right part! Mahalo

  • ERICKS208-52252
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      What I need....when I need it!!

      This is my second order with TPD and both times I had to call in and ask a question before I submitted my order. I always spoke to a friendly rep who was able to answer my question quickly and accurately. This is my GO-TO place for my OEM Toyota parts!!

  • bill-93572
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Perfect fit at a great price.

      Easy online ordering. Shipped to my address without issues. Highly recommended Toyota parts supplier. Would definitely order from again.

  • Joranfilo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Easy to order Easy to find

  • EasySwan-56145
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Excellent business

      Received the correct part and it came early.

  • MichaelThurman-71354
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      Quick turnaround and Good Prices

      Was able to find the parts I needed and shipped quickly

  • Rplayer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      Great Service

      I wanted an OEM Air/Fuel sensor and thats exactly what I got.

  • GiftedCaribou-37837
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      Nice and easy

      Great item and good price

  • FamousViper-39138
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      SUPER EASY

      I REALLY LIKED THAT YOU GUYS ARE REASONABLE IN PRICING, THANKS

  • NiceShark-79541
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      perfect match

      great and easy to find my parts

  • marauch
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      Great discount

      Looked for and ordered a turn-sig/bu light module for a Toyota Prius Prime. Part was OEM and arrived in reasonable time at a great price compared to local shop full price quote.

  • SpotlessLlama-3008
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Awesome service

      Shipping was quick, my parts were delivered safely, Just perfect

  • SplendidGuppy-72555
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-15

      2015 4Runner part

      Left taillight arrived on time and being an OEM part fit was perfect Also pricing was good When Toyota parts are needed I will use this place again

  • GoodAlpaca-67488
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-13

      Always the best

      always the best in price service and delivery time. Keep up the customer service satisfaction.

  • EagerPorcupine-89280
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-13

      car keys

      site was easy to look up and to order

  • ElegantWhale-10979
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Oem parts

      Shipping was fast and parts as described

  • CuriousEarthworm-90539
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      100% Genuinenand Reliable

      This page has been a trusted site to buy my genuine toyota parts.

  • CarefulDinosaur-68891
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Quality product. Prompt shipping

      Quality product. Prompt shipping

  • GleamingPony-44512
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Full front brake job, including Caliper

      It was so smooth to do, pretty much remove and replace. What a perfect fit, I'm very happy.

  • Luisarantes
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      The send the write item,just what I bought and it's works proudly good.That was my first time to deal with them and I'm very satisfied

  • TameToucan-23259
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Great reseller.

      Exactly what I ordered & Fast shipping.

  • dsoucy51
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Good part and price!

      Located part on site and ordered since part was a lot less than the dealer wanted. Of course I had my son to install it.

  • alex-58497
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Great Purchase experience

      Great selection of OEM parts, and the best prices I could find out of the other 15-20 Toyota Dealers that had the parts listed that I needed. Shipping was affordable, and very quick as well. Great purchase experience overall, and will definitely be ordering from these guys again !!

  • BetterHedgehog-80562
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      Great products and delivery

      Fast delivery and a perfect tail light

  • rustoleumm
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-10

      Excellent site for OEM Parts

      Ease of ordering, fast shipment, extremely well packed. Overall a great transaction/experience.

  • BayouTiger
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-09

      2003 Corolla Floor Mats

      Ordering was easy and the views on the site were accurate. Found exactly what I needed.

  • CharmingCaterpillar-2307
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-09

      Brake master cylinder

      Delivered in 4 days and was $100 less than ordering from a Toyota Dealer

  • PerfectChipmunk-84717
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-09

      Just as promised

      Timely delivery of the right part, just as promised. Responsive phone service. Totally recommend!

  • bobbyllama
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-06

      fast search, easy checkout

      can't yet speak to experience with delivery or of product quality, but can say i was very pleased with the quick checkout process that did not require account creation, and the fairly priced shipping options available.

  • CautiousFirefly-94520
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-04

      Great part as advertised

      Received and Great part as advertised

  • PerfectCaterpillar-1379
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      First Stop for Toyota Parts

      Toyotaparts deal is always my first stop. I have shopped around afterwards and always end up in the first place. Thank you for being so reliable.

  • HilariousAnt-4588
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-02

      STRESS FREE ORDER

      I am a returning customer. Due to the pandemic my orders became less frequent because of the terrible wait times. I am trying this again. Hopefully shipping is better now. Although their products are a lot cheaper, when you factor in shipping plus the wait times, prices as compared to the dealer is not that bad at all. Either way, it is still a win-win situation for the buyer.

  • mihaha
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-02

      Gold Mine

      Have been searching for a hard to find part for months. Came across ToyotaPartsDeal.com for the first time today and, voila!, problem solved.

  • errolw98
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-02

      OEM Parts at reasonable prices and fast shipping.

      Easy lookup of needed parts. quick order and payment. fast shipping. What more would you want.

  • SplendidHamster-9561
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-02

      Repeat Customer

      I've placed a dozen orders or so over the past few years. I've always had a positive experience. Pricing is competitive, usually much cheaper than the dealership. Parts are always as advertised. I love this place!

  • Steve301
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-01

      Quality Parts

      Easy assess to quality parts at a good price.

  • TameSeahorse-18262
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-01

      Toyota floor mats

      I bought a set of Toyota Avalon floor mats in black. The price was the best I could find. Delivery was really prompt. I couldn't be any happier with my floor mats.

  • bpish
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-01

      Perfect replacement part at the best price

      It was vry easy to find the correct part, place my order and it came to my house quickly.

  • StormySeal-76279
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-01

      Would buy again. Genuine 4runner parts.

      Fast shipping, correct product received. Would not hesitate to purchase parts from this site in the future. Hopefully after this mid life tune up and squawk squashing is done I wont have to :p

  • clifton12
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-30

      great price

      Easy to order, website very helpful

  • GracefulOwl-10599
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-30

      My friend recommended this page to me, and I love it and I still recommended to all my friend thank you Wandy

  • seandougherty
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-30

      A great place to buy Toyota parts

      The website is generally pretty good in regards to finding the parts you need and associated parts. After ordering numerous parts, I was pleased to get updates but they were a little confusing. For instance I ordered windsheild wipers and the caps that cover the nuts which connect the wipers to the linkage. I got an update saying the wipers were ordered but no word on the caps, which made me wonder if they were forgotten or not. No, as it turns out I get a note letting me know my order has shipped, and a list of whats in it, which was all the items I ordered so things are good. Aside from that quirk, I really like ToyotaPartsDeal.com. Legit OEM parts, at reasonable prices and a website that lets me do a lot of research before I buy.

  • wilderboers
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Will order again in the future!

      Fast shipping and easy to find the part we needed. Fit perfectly. Will shop again should we need parts in the future!

  • mfcoe52
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Great part and service!

      Easy ordering. Informative updates. TI Let delivery. great product!

  • chrisr-22448
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Fantastic

      Got the right parts, Toyota OEM parts that guard my new car warranty, timely delivery, and installed myself saving me big bucks from what the dealer wanted to charge me for parts and labor! Thanks Toyota Parts Deal.com!

  • dr_mike_evil
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Great Service

      Exactly what I ordered. Shipping was quick. Definitely will buy from here again.

  • TameFerret-21274
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Fast and easy

      Ordered on Friday and received on Monday, super easy and fast

  • CloudyOctopus-16531
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Easy replacement ordered parts for my Toyota Tacoma and replaced it ,no difficulty

      I would order parts from there again

  • philphotog-99270
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Excellent Service and Prices

      They had the exact O.E.M. parts I needed for my '18 Highlander, and the price was awesome. FAST SHIPPING! I had the parts in a matter of days. Perfect fit.

  • PerfectEarthworm-93548
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Best price and fast shipping

      Was a lot cheaper than my employee price here at Toyota. I save almost $30.00 after shipping, Thank you, will be back,

  • mandybabel
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Perfect

      Part is exactly what I needed to fix an abs sensor issue.

  • CloudyJaguar-86965
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Brakes pads

      Cheaper prices than dealers around my area, fast delivery.

  • MTToyotaGuy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Excellent Source for genuine Toyota parts.

      Ordered an alternator from RockCar to keep as a spare for my 4Runner. As expected, the alternator died and I discovered that what was sent was from an unknown (not even Toyota) vehicle. I found ToyotaPartsDeal online. Their prices were very reasonable for genuine new, not re-man, Nippondenso parts. Shipping was fast. My new go to source for 4Runner parts.

  • mclemore-68369
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      product received as described

      Took me about 4 hours to install, a lot longer than i expected. the removal and prep before than installation took longer than expected, of course if i ever had to install again I would know what needed to be removed and the job would of gone quicker. once installed step works great and I would recommend.

  • Darin-11126
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Had what I needed

      Found exactly what I needed!

  • HCLTO
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      The correct part and of the highest quality

      The correct part and of the highest quality, if a person wants to purchase a fuel filter only and not have to pay the $500 for the entire fuel pump module assembly then 77024-0C020 is the part that no one will tell you is the filter with the factory tubes heat pressed on to a new top plate. Saved me a few hundred dollars.

  • marubin11
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Review of OEM Lugnuts

      very good delivered in a timely fashion saved money over buying from Toyota dealer

  • DistinctPelican-77248
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Perfect part

      The door strap for our 2005 Solara fit perfectly. Of course you have to completely remove the entire inside door panel to install it.

  • CautiousCoral-82511
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Wow!

      Super fast delivery and the exact right parts.

  • imscd72
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      TPD has been a God send!

      Having a rare 2nd gen Tundra in Europe, TPD has been a fantastic experience! Parts have always been correct, original Toyota parts and delivered (via Express) within 5-7 business days to help keep my truck on the road. I have already recommend them to my family and friends both in the US and Europe.

  • Murphis
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-18

      Nothing beats OEM, or this pricing!

      It's bee really easy finding the exact parts I need for my '04 Tacoma. With other vehicles in the past I've used aftermarket ball joints and tie rod ends but they just fail. The OEM parts of have lasted over 100k and you just can't beat that kind of dependability at these prices. I'll be back for every major maintenance project.

  • FancySailfish-46378
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-18

      Easy to find the part I was looking for an older 2005 Prius. Also used VIN to make sure I was getting the right color to match the interior.

  • GregS-78267
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      A world of Auto Parts for best value

      Your auto parts partner Just the good parts. Countless parts.Happy hearts. The Right Parts from the Right People Professional parts. Impeccable service.

  • BlueEarthworm-53545
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Prius satellite radio antenna assembly replacement.

      Good price. Part arrived promptly, was installed and works as expected.

  • Super04fx4
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Best source for Toyota Pickup Parts

      Very good good pricing and parts availability! If Toyota still makes it they have it!!

  • CautiousPony-42284
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Found a part for the car that needs replacement

      Easy to look for auto parts from the make and model.

  • HealthyLobster-15919
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-11

      No nonsense just deliver

      Excellently ease webshop with good stock of items, fast shipping, what could you need more?

  • PerfectSquirrel-64879
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-10

      Back to wacking weeds!

      I had no problems with my order and I am very happy with my purchase and service. The cost was reasonable.

  • ZanyOx-14208
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Very Happy

      Great job, well packaged, on time.

  • FairEagle-15829
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Ferd63

      Easy to maneuver on site and to understand instructions; chat option works well also; prices very competitive

  • GleamingJackal-25202
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-07

      The order was right.

      I got my order like they said. It was right, that's all I ask for.

  • katiep-taco
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-05

      Good price, quality part

      Part fit perfectly, best price i found on the web. Matches the original factory part just right. Fast shipping and they answered my product question within a couple days. Definitely will purchase from here again.

  • SleepyRabbit-55886
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-04

      Easy purchase - great item

  • Lkam
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-03

      The original Toyota part at a nice competitive price

      My 2005 Corolla is a Florida vehicle , no garage, little shade. Interior plastic parts get brittle. My front passenger side interior door handle broke. Toyotapartsdeal.com had the part for half of what the local dealer was asking.

  • LongAmphibian-46498
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      Da Gas thumbs up

      Good price, fast shipping

  • CleverWombat-37135
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      This Site is a Life Saver

      Bought parts from here before and was satisfied with the quality of the parts. They look to be authentic genuine high quality toyota parts and they haven't failed which is a good sign. Highly highly reccomend!!

  • ImportantLobster-55083
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      Awesome experience! Would highly recommend

      They sent a quality part (click spring) and it works like a charm! 200$ cheaper than going direct!

  • EncouragingSeal-95024
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-01

      Satisfied customer!

      Part was exactly what was advertised, & worked perfectly. Thanks so much!

  • Papa4578
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      Excellent website

      The product map helped with locating the right part for my vehicle. Items came in a timely manner at a fair price.

  • tutton7337
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      GO TO FOR OEM TOYOTA PARTS

      I always use toyotapartsdeal for all of my oem toyota parts needs. Great prices compared to the dealership! OEM or nothing for any toyota/lexus vehicle I own. I have never had a single issue!!

  • KKHAPPYMOM
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Fit Perfectly!

      Love my new visors! They fit perfect and I was so happy they had a built in vanity mirror! They're thicker than my original visors, so I had to put my garage door opener someplace else, but no biggie, I love them!

  • SplendidRooster-61967
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Easy to use site

      The site was easy to use and find the parts I wanted at a lower price than from the dealership. Shipping was quick and the product arrived in a timely manner.

  • LuckyMoose-62497
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Good Buy

      Easy fast reasonable good quality

  • QueenM03
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Awesome, will buy from this site again!

      Correct part was delivered and shipping was fast!

  • CleanFinch-12410
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Right OEM Part

      Fast shipping and right part! Had hard to find OEM part.

  • chasmcdougal
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      The right part and quick delivery.

      I ordered a speedometer cable for my 91 Toyota pickup. Got the right part and got it quickly. No complaints.

  • RichBoss302
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Great prices!

      Great prices, fast shipping! Exactly what I ordered and fit was perfect of course!

  • tomtracy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Very good price and excellent delivery tracking notifications

      Great price and excellent delivery tracking

  • Leosanz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      EXCELLENT.

      FAST SHIPPING AND DELIVERY..THANKS I'm very happy..

  • MistyWoodchuck-37688
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Easy!

      Super easy to find exact parts for my pickup, easy ordering process and once they got shipped, I was emailed tracking info of my parts. Parts received in great condition.

  • Gumm26
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Great product

      As described and got here fast

  • MistyCaterpillar-68263
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      So far so good!

      Nice website. Quick shipping. Fair prices in OEM

  • TalentedSeal-8980
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      Received Correct Parts on Time

      The parts I ordered arrived in a timely fashion and were the correct parts.

  • Oaxaco1960
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-21

      Driver computer switch seat

      Right part gor my Tundra, easy to install

  • AdventurousPorcupine-30799
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-20

      Good. Everything was easy to find it.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Toyota Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly