ToyotaPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • BusyBadger-262381
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      Part was exact fit as ordered!

      The part I ordered was delivered and was an exact fit.

  • tonoose
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      First time buyer

      Great Price and great delivery time! I'll be back!

  • JoyousStork-83615
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-18

      User friendly

      Website made it easy to find exactly what I needed right away. Definitely come back for my Toyota parts

  • PuzzledPartridge-16107
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-18

      Nice experience

      I have a 2011 4Runner. I prefer the OEM parts to the repops. They can find the part and ship quickly and it is what you expect from Toyota.

  • BrainyPigeon-41468
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-18

      genuine and accurate description

      its easy to find, confirm and pay the part; with affordable shipping and handling pricer relative faster delivery

  • FriendlyDinosaur-85931
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-17

      The best place to order your Toyota parts!

      This place has you covered! They always have the parts I'm looking for.

  • BraveChipmunk-83983
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-16

      Clock Spring

      I ordered a new part Oem it was perfect. So easy to install. Am so happy.

  • kdhranch
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-16

      Correct part the first time!

      For a 2011 Sequoia, we ordered several trim pieces and covers. Consulting the drawings and getting answers via email, we received 5 correct parts the first time. While the prices are very competitive, the shipping cost hurts a bit, but overall well worth the money. TPD is my "GoTo" place for anything Toyota.

  • CrowdedHamster-1800
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-16

      Smooth transaction. Thanks.

      Received exactly what I ordered. Smooth and fast transaction.

  • miklinsue
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Great part, great fit.

      Ordered the part. Got the part when I was told it would be here. Part was just what I ordered and fit perfectly. Will definitely order from these guys again. Great part, great fit and great customer service.

  • JoyousSnail-36045
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Worked as advertised.

      Worked as advertised. Decent shipping time. Absurdly expensive micro-sd thanks to Toyota having a proprietary 3rd world navigation system that doesn’t self update unlike literally every other vehicle GPS Navigation.

  • PreciousGazelle-69651
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      replacement parts

      Parts shipped quickly and were OEM thanks

  • chunglaw
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Exactly the parts I want.

      Quite satisfied, easy to find required parts from the web site.

  • aireight
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Just right

      I needed a replacement seat belt receptacle and found that they had the best description in which it would fit my vehicle.

  • OpenRooster-30878
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      The parts I needed at a great price in a timely way

      I just wanted to thank this dealership parts Department exceeded my expectations.

  • FunnyPanda-39292
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      First time buyer

      Excellent product selection and pricing. Highly recommended.

  • Michael.H.
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Excellent product

      The order experience was very easy. The price was reasonable and the shipping was very fast. The product was of superb quality. Thank you very much!

  • CheerfulRaven-81078
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Good quality part at a reasonable price

      Hade no problem at check out and shipping was pretty quick

  • FoolishMoth-88424
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-11

      Parts arrived on time and in excellent condition

      I ordered body trim pieces for a 2021 Toyota highlander and this seller had the lowest price + shipping. All parts arrived in factory packaging just as expected.

  • HealthyGopher-81331
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-11

      Excellent price and fast delivery

      It was what was looking for

  • EJsSquare9
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-11

      20013 toyota sienna pparts

      I ordered fuel delivery ppart. They arrived faster than promises, were the correct parts for my vehiclle, and were reasonably priced by today's standards. I am 100% satisfied. Thanks.

  • checotahboy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-09

      Great

      Extremely hard to find parts for my 06 Tacoma, but this place has the the exact oem parts with great prices and fast shipping. Thank You TPD

  • LifetimeToyotaGuy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-05

      Best pricing

      On the 'Big Name' online stores, this part was three times as expensive! While the FREIGHT charges are a bit steep, overall still the least expensive for OEM parts!

  • JoyousToucan-79992
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-05

      toyota parts

      toyota origanal parts it wanted

  • HealthySailfish-55841
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-05

      Great Prices

      You guys beat rock auto on some parts. Ez website to navigate through.

  • jayala385
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-05

      5 star Costumer service

      the csr lady was very helpful

  • FantasticLlama-78397
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-02

      Exellent Servoce

      Part appeared to be OEM material. Looked exactly like the item replaced. Easy to order, and quick delivery. Price was good as well.

  • madkam
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-31

      Fast shipping, great e-commerce experience, competitive pricing.

      I ordered Dec 21, Dec 23 was shipped (mind you this is Christmas season), Dec 27 arrived via USPS. The package contents where sufficiently protected. Comparing with other online stores,ToyotaPartsDeal.com has superior e-commerce and checkout experience. The website is very well organized. Very clear to understand what parts I need. Everything is described the way that I am sure I'm ordering the right item, in correct color. The site is optimized for mobile, and with all that combined it makes me feel safe they also upgrade their online security same way they upgrade the website. Prices were the best of what I found on other, often messy, websites. The shipping cost doesn't have extra markups like some companies do. I appreciate the business and I'll be ordering again.

  • happydriver-63539
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-31

      Great customer service and fast delivery

      Great customer service and fast delivery. I cracked the cover on the driver side mirror on my Toyota sienna van. I was having a hard time finding the part but the pictures on the site were great and I asked a question and got a reply within a day. Part was delivered quickly and it fit perfectly. I will definitely return to this site to order parts in the future.

  • G4thsAzToyotas
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-28

      PERFECT!

      Found ToyotaPartsDeal online at DuckDuckGo, ordered a replacement OEM driver’s side sun visor for my wife’s 2013 Scion xB. Was shocked at the low price and surprised when it arrived in 3 days! Popped right in, took less than 5 minutes, matches perfectly. Cannot say enough positive things about this site! I’ll be beck next time I need parts for either of our Toyotas.

  • flbreen
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-25

      Satisfied

      The part came on time and it fit. The part and delivery was much more expensive compared to similar parts offered by Amazon.

  • panerai1000m
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-25

      Fast. Cheap(ish). Oem. Boom!

      The title says it all!!! I only build with oem parts, and 9/10 they’re as cheap as aftermarket...and they show up fast! A+++!!!!

  • ZanyMink-69848
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-24

      Fast delivery

      I ordered a quarter glass window and it was delivered to my house in three days. It was good quality product

  • FJ_Cruiser_2010
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipment

      Very pleased with the product and price. Was a bonus that the item shipped reasonably fast also!

  • PoisedFinch-84775
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Very on time, no hassle, easy transaction, correct parts delivered. Will deal with again if needed

  • YOTADESTROYER9390
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Parts price was reasonable

      Order was simple and delivery was fast will definitely do business again

  • MikeA-67737
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Website very useful in determining exact fitment

      Excellent OEM pricing, very robust website and user friendly

  • HilariousCaterpillar-56829
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Top class

      The item reached me on time. It was a used electronic sensor and it was perfectly working. Extremely pleased.

  • ObedientElk-6254
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Great floor mats! Delivered fast!

      Would recommend! Correct accurate product. And shipped super fast. Received floor mats within a week of ordering.

  • MushyPartridge-48832
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      FJ Cargo Mat

      Good price, came quickly...highly recommend!

  • LittleJoe1310
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Exactly what I ordered

      Exactly what I ordered, exactly the same as the part I was replacing, fast delivery,

  • EagerCrocodile-92272
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Great value

      Received exact fit part as promised. Cost is very similar to what local parts stores charge for inferior parts.

  • SpotlessPuma-46679
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Excellent

      Shipping and delivery was promptly done . The parts price was awesome .

  • TenseScorpion-22332
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-22

      Great job

      On time,very easy great equipment

  • gerrr.bbyyy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Exactly what I needed

      Ordered an oil cap for my 1996 Tercel and was surprised they had the exact cap

  • mgm-87150
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-20

      Great car part matching system

      providing vin or other specific vehicle info was ideal and worked great.

  • MrFixit420
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-20

      Fit perfectly.

      Another great product. Exactly what we ordered. Definitely will purchase here again.

  • DizzyRoadrunner-85301
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-19

      Zero complaints

      Great shipping, great price and product received as advertised. Would buy again.

  • RealFerret-45962
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-18

      Perfect!

      Bought 5 items for my Land Cruiser. Everything went smoothly timely.

  • MisterD-36036
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-15

      Best Source for NEW First Gen Toyota 4Runner parts!!!!!

      Many of the hard to find parts for my 1986 4Runner have been getting harder and HARDER by the year to find. This website has been extremely helpful in getting the small parts I need to keep my Runner up and running.

  • jsking1234
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-15

      Quick delivery

      Easy to order, arrived quickly. It’s a Christmas present so won’t know the fit until after my son opens them.

  • josephwptak
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      Great Experience

      Everything arrived as expected and in a timely fashion. I am very happy with my decision to use ToyotaPartsDeal.com.

  • Shutupuface
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      Wheel center hubs

      This is my 2nd purchase. Both transactions were seamless.With fast shipping. I highly recommend them.

  • CleanRat-31291
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      The right part, quickly and reasonably priced.

      Very quick and easy. Very satisfied.

  • SplendidBobcat-49017
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      Bumper parts

      Ordering was easy, everything arrived on time. Thanks

  • ZanyDolphin-48290
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Easy, fast and best price, even the local dealer was more expensive

  • 72bowtie
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Great business

      Perfect part, great price and speedy delivery.

  • ElegantChinchilla-61771
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Great!!

      Excellent! I ordered the part I needed and received it in 4 days. I highly recommend it.

  • FoolishRaccoon-30740
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-09

      Found what I needed.

      Needed floor mats for my like new 2008 Toyota Avalon. Looked everywhere and finally found them here. Very happy. Great price, too.

  • MushyScorpion-14042
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-09

      Trunk mat

      Fast shipping, mat fit perfectly!!

  • TameElephant-4614
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-07

      Chat

      Chat made sure the part was available and the process was easy.

  • Psmurphy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-07

      Fast delivery

      The wheel cylinders I ordered came as soon as my order was approved, and they are exactly what I ordered. Thanks

  • TalentedWoodchuck-66833
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-06

      It was easy and good prices

  • PowerfulGecko-98842
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-06

      Great Price for OEM parts

      Title says it all. Best price I could find.

  • SuperViper-84925
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-05

      Fast and easy

      The website knew exactly which parts I needed for my vehicle.

  • CleanViper-23695
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-05

      Great experience

      It’s was fast, easy, and great price

  • BrainySpider-41590
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-04

      Will buy here again!

      Fair price and super fast delivery! OEM parts all around!

  • ClearDragon-19328
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-03

      Great service. Recommend to all Toyota owners.

  • CrowdedPanda-33986
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-03

      Thumbs up

      Easy navigation, good price, nice website. I’ll be back!

  • Vernor
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-02

      Fast purchase.

      It´s a place where you can trust getting a spare part.

  • davideskildsen
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-02

      Great Business

      Variety of parts is extensive and priced to beat not just compete. Delivery costs less than competitors and part arrived 2 days faster than expected. ToyotaPartsDeal.com will be my Toyota parts supplier as long as we own a Toyota.

  • Fitzie74
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-02

      Fast Delivery, Perfect Fit

      The floor mats of my 2016 Corolla got covered with paint (long story--they were outside of the car and grandson didn't see them when he did a paint job for me), and it was just impossible to clean them. I was concerned that new mats might not fit properIy, but entered the year, make and model of my car, along with the VIN number, on the Toyota Parts Deal website. Delivery was within a couple of days, and the new mats fit perfectly. I would recommend Toyota Parts Deal to anyone who wants to freshen up the interior of their car.

  • TalentedPenguin-83427
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-02

      Door latch exact replacement

      Part was exactly what I ordered and what I expected. Shipping was quick also.

  • TacoMama57
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-01

      Right part, right on time!

      We're very pleased with the quality of the part and the customer service

  • rob-66911
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-01

      Awesome Company

      I contacted two other Toyota parts locations ; the first company I contacted advised me that there was only 5 of the vehicle weather strip part in the United States but it was 166 if they could get it still. The second company advised the part was available and 115 but two weeks later advised the part was unavailable and discontinued and refunded my money. I ordered the weather strip through ToyotaPartsDeal.com on Nov 23 ; the weather strip was on my front porch Nov 29. The part was perfect ; I am very happy with the awesome and prompt service.

  • OpenJellyfish-70837
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-30

      cheep/on time/

      Found the part cheaper than anywhere else. Was is exact same part I ordered! Arrived on time 100% Satisfied. well done

  • Ryker6122
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-30

      Ordered splash guards

      Order arrived on time and the fit is perfect

  • CourageousJaguar-44723
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-30

      Suave 100

      Easy process and front shipping cost and fair not over charging ship cost

  • CalebM907
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-29

      Perfect

      Very easy to find the part I was looking for, part was packaged well and shipped in a timely fashion! 10/10 would highly recommend

  • ElegantSwordfish-35393
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-27

      Great

      Had what I need for our sons scion

  • marcum-63613
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-27

      Hard to Find

      Excellent service and fair prices. They promptly delivered my hard to find Land Cruiser bolts.

  • Sammymagic1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-26

      Parts

      Is really good and very very fast

  • FancyOpossum-19306
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-25

      Toyota OEM

      My order arrived 5 days ahead of schedule and the part was a factory direct replacement. Problem solved.

  • Clarke7
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-23

      Perfect Part

      Part fit perfectly and delivery was super fast!!

  • Jeeper49
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-23

      Great service and price.

      Easy order, quick shipping, very satisfied.

  • CuriousFlamingo-59536
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      Found all the parts I needed

      Was able to verify all parts availability and always get good delivery times, recommend it to all my friends

  • PoisedRooster-29541
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      great genuine toyota parts

      they had every piece i order and it is genuine toyota parts says made in japan

  • ElegantOctopus-77459
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      second order of items for my 2000 MR2Spyder. called both times to make sure in stock and had questions about the part answered. website seems intuitive for parts search

  • LongGopher-33362
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      Great!

      I received the part I ordered before other sellers would even ship it.

  • toolmanful
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-21

      Quality parts and service

      Best prices on the internet ! Very happy with the parts and fast shipping !!

  • SCtarheel
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      EAZY

      I had no problem finding the part, as well as checking out, viewing the shipping fees plus delivery dates. VERY user friendly!

  • ElegantCat-42918
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Toyota Part

      The delivery of the original Toyota part for my Toyota Celica 1998 was prompt and reliable. Good customer service.

  • dfrp1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Works as expected.

      Harness is the correct one for the car and well made.

  • TiredSwift-57169
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      first impression was great

  • SuccessfulRattlesnake-20515
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Gas flap lid replacement

      30% cheaper than local dealer’s price for same OEM part!!

  • Rntas
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Very fast shipping!

      authentic product!! I recommend it!

  • FoolishRaven-3026
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      Fix my Toy

      Called my local dealer and would have been twice the price I found here.

  • CalmButterfly-53934
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      Quality parts and service when you need it most

      Searched everywhere for this hid headlight assembly part but there was nothing available used and twice the price new. I purchased a new part for half the price. Im thrilled to have found this company

  • ExcitedSwordfish-93375
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Great seller

      Flawless. Quick shipping and great prices

  • sandralan
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      It works

      Installed easily and fixed the problems

  • CarefulChinchilla-81000
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      It worked

      The part works great with a slight modification - it works, and thats all I wanted - Thank you.

  • Richmonitus
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Best price OEM Part

      Got Toyota throttlebody for the right price. Comparable to aftermarket. Thanks.

  • donc-2674
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Competitive price, quick turnaround.

      Needed replacement part fairly quickly for annual state inspection. Searched online and found several confusing identifications for required part number. Able to find part number quickly on their website and had it confirmed via VIN number that it was the right part. Total price (price, tax and shipping) was quite competitive. Delivery was very quick considering it had to be shipped cross country. Part fit perfectly. Very pleased with whole process.

  • PerfectOtter-44951
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Broke visor

      The day it arrived, it was installed. It was an exact replacement and works perfectly. Thank you!

  • robertcarducci
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Tacoma bed mat

      Seamless transaction. FAST shipping. Highly recommend! A+

  • Battered-Taco
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      1st order

      They delivered well packaged fragile parts, bulbs and whatnot. All genuine Toyota sealed parts. Very satisfied.

  • ModernPeacock-11469
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-15

      Great price on OEM parts

      Shop and save! Easy transaction always!

  • GleamingGiraffe-76226
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-15

      easy

      the part menu is awesome. Everything is well organized

  • markmerchant-63176
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      Great quality

      I like to use Toyota genuine parts, but buying direct from a service center is too expensive. I average at minimum 10 dollars less here, and with more expensive parts, the savings are even more favorable.

  • Chopper702
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      4runner spare tire hanger tool

      My 2000 4runners spare tire tool handle was missing when I bought the vehicle, found a replacement here at a great price , ordered it and it was delivered very quickly! Too say the least, I'm impressed!!! Thanks!

  • ConBulll
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-13

      I can still get parts 40 years later!

      I restore old Toyotas, finding parts is always a trouble. With a great selection and perfect prices, these guys are hard to beat.

  • FantasticHamster-90839
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-12

      SPARE PART ORDERED

      Correct item and on time delivery!

  • CloudyHummingbird-25911
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-11

      Easy ord

      Good price and very easy to order

  • AmusedTiger-10361
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-11

      Easy Website

      Search function and ordering was a pleasant experience

  • BrainyReindeer-84208
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Great pricing

      All parts were as described and fits perfectly.

  • findtime
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Right parts, timely delivery, great price

      I use Toyota parts on my 08 hihy and Y here guys had what I needed at the right price and delivered when they said they would. What more can I say.?

  • jsmccrary
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Visor correct, price lower than competitors

      ‘05 Prius driver visor. Information helped me select the correct one.

  • TiredDuck-49667
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      Brakes for 2009 Camry

      Exactly what I needed at a good price & fast delivery

  • CarefulNightingale-28068
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      Transaction

      Very fast and easy transaction, will use this vendor again

  • Ethnee
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      The only place

      Toyota parts deal seems to be the only seller in the entire USA that stocks a 2000 Sienna transmission cable. So happy to find it, and easy to track down on their website. Excellent service.

  • HealthyOx-25582
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      Great service and prices!

      Checked at my local dealership for a set of door locks and a new ignition for my Tacoma. They wanted $600 LOL! I got it here for half the price. Installed myself and saved even more money. Works great!

  • WanderingQuail-96140
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Great product. Easy install

      Highly recommend,. Smooth

  • Panks2831
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Excellent….

      Saved $ 150.00 by doing myself…

  • TameWildcat-86804
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Rear bumper parts

      I placed my order on Oct 30, 2021 and I have sent two messages regarding my order on order status, I believe communication is a key in customer service. As of today nothing sure on my order delivery.

  • TalentedSwan-55815
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Great

      Easy and efficient exactly as promised

  • BetterDog-43936
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Delivered as promised.

      The experience was smooth and the part was exact even for an older model Toyota. Uber impressed!

  • RAK-alabama
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Fast, reliable order and delivery

      Correct item received, fast shipping, quality product received.

  • GracefulFinch-93675
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Heater fan resistor/ fan relay

      Just as described, quick service and works Great!

  • ZealousArmadillo-15400
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Best Service

      Parts were there next day. Great service. Parts man was excellent. Brought them right out to my truck and helped load them up. Couldn't ask for anything more.

  • BusyPir82364
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-05

      Delivered right part

      Ordered the part, part was delivered

  • OkieAl
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-03

      Lexus ES450 coil pack

      I like that it was a genuine Toyota replacement part. Put it on my 07 Lexus ES 350 and it worked just fine. It took care of my misfire problem. reasonable price reasonable shipping time would recommend

  • ElatedHummingbird-8016
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-03

      Delighted

      Parts arrived on time and in top notch condition. Factory original fit perfectly. Delighted that the repair was that easy

  • cliff-11747
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-03

      Perfect!!

      perfect fit on my 2018 toyota C-hr.keep up the good work.the only issue is when I open the package one key lock is broken. but is good they send two of those key lock. highly recommend.

  • skwint
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-01

      Great service, quick shipping

      Excellent experience, On time and quick. Exactly the right part and it works perfectly. 1993 rear window switch is hard to find but THEY had it! I was going to have to buy used off eBay but found this company.

  • cm0001
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-31

      OEM at reasonable prices

      So glad to find OEM sales at reasonable prices for this working man.

  • EnergeticEarthworm-27276
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-29

      Quality parts

      Better than expected and fast delivery.

  • QuaintNewt-6464
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-28

      Great parts

      Alternator works well like original.

  • pottm1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-28

      Great overall

      Parts came two days earlier than expected. Fit perfectly

  • BetterZebra-39298
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-28

      brake pads and rotors for toyota highlander

      what I ordered and prompt service.

  • FamousRabbit-90712
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-28

      Easy and simple

      Ordered part. It came in within days.

  • SplendidCheetah-11014
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Efficient

      Quick delivery and the correct part for my car.

  • Redacted
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Perfect product, quick delivery

      I bought a visor for my 4 runner, it was the perfect color and fit. Looks as good as new.

  • AdorableMinnow-21185
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Visior Assy Driver side

      The part arrived on time easy to order if u have any questions easy to work with the price was much lower the local Toyota parts department $140.00 I paid only $95.00.

  • SillyPanther-26787
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Dantist

      Delivered very well . All parts are original. I recommend it to everyone !

  • hwalms
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Excellent Transaction

      Good price, original Toyota part, fast delivery, easy to order online

  • EnchantingRobin-76506
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-25

      Excellent place to get Genuine Toyota parts

      Great website to search and find the Genuine Toyota parts for your car or truck. Very good communication, fairly priced, and super fast shipping. I highly recommend this company.

  • PennPo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Fast Service

      Ordered floor matts for my 2006 Toyota Solara convertible. Fast service and exactly what I needed at a fair price (for all 4 matts).

  • EagerFinch-85768
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Excellent genuine part’s

      Grate genuine parts for less price. If need i will order again.

  • PoisedFrog-31207
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Perfect match rear light assembly...easy to put in

      Easy to install....perfect match

  • coltonhixson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      Very impressed

      Big shout out to TPD! I ordered 10/15/21 and received my order 10/21/21. One part in particular every Toyota dealership I called said they couldn’t get it shipped for 14-15 days. TPD had the part and I got it with the rest of my order. Everything is genuine Toyota parts. I will be ordering here again. Thanks TPD!

  • JerryLacina
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-21

      Great

      Product shipped quickly, packed well and exactly as described.

  • Eiov
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-21

      Excellent

      Excellent experience. Everything was as promised

  • CuriousOctopus-38199
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      Easy to Order

      They had what I was looking for!

  • ImportantMongoose-11784
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      Excellent Customer Service

      Fast and reliable service.

  • Doffo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      Super happy!

      Everything I've ever wanted! Every dollar saved counts for me right now. Very happy with my purchase!

  • PerfectGiraffe-44338
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-17

      Quick action

      Ordered parts then arrived fast

  • CarefulPigeon-63321
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-17

      Perfect Fit!

      Great! Perfect fit for my 2011 Scion tC :)

  • 4runnermom
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      Pleased

      I received my product in a quick manner and it was exactly what I ordered.

  • EasySailfish-31280
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      Liftgate Sensor Assembly for my RAV4

      Exactly what I ordered. Very happy with my purchase. Much less than what the dealership was going to charge me. My husband installed it for me. Works great.

  • KeithWatrous
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      Exactly the part I needed!

      Exactly the part I needed. Fast delivery, excellent packaging.

  • TameEarthworm-90044
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Satisfied

      Part arrived as described earlier than expected and was the appropriate part.

  • WanderingHamster-85063
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      No issues No complaints

      Easy to find what I needed, price was on par with others, ordering was simple and shipping was acceptable time-wise. Part came with no damage and exactly what was ordered and fit and match color perfect. What else can you say 5 stars

  • randalmoos
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Perfect part!

      The part match the vehicle exactly as the new one. It was perfect!

  • ClearWhale-65666
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Super Transaction

      Top quality product and fast shipping

  • Michael33810
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Great service and fast shipping of all the correct parts.

      I was able to select the correct parts and they were shipped in a fast way. The cost was great and the experience was positive. I will use this again. Thank you.

  • EagerBobcat-33951
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Great quality.

      Great quality products, everything is working well.

  • ColorfulDragon-82574
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Very fast and very good prices!

      Very good prices, very fast and give you information in every step of you package

  • RealSalmon-34810
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Great job all around

      Great product fast service

  • RRWood
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      2004 Tundra Mudflap

      I just bought a 2004 Tundra Double Cab 2wd. The truck is in very nice shape except for the left rear mudflap which was destroyed. I looked everywhere with no luck. Then I came across ToyotaPartsDeal.com and there it was. Kinda spendy at $93 for one mudflap, but it was delivered in three days and now it looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor including the four matching original Toyota flaps.

  • CuriousAlligator-4221
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Great service

      Delivered quickly and exactly what I ordered! Thank you!

  • jasgeer-45145
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Very fast delivery and exactly what I ordered but at a great price!!!

      Nothing to add! I will shop with them in the future when I need more Toyota parts!

  • Jehude59
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Great service

      Was pleasantly surprised to receive my package earlier than expected. Will be glad to be a life long customer

  • Maxkaeos
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      They have everything. Sweet prices.

      Lowest prices ever. Always top quality Toyota parts. Wish shipping was cheaper but yea. Prices can’t be beat.

  • OutstandingBat-60637
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      rare parts quick

      I got great authentic parts...for an older vehicle. Couldn't ask for better.

  • WittySeahorse-69415
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      O9 Toyota Matrix

      O9 Toyota Matrix fixed and running, fast service.

  • SnowVersion
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Genuine Toyota Parts, Reasonable Pricing

      The good: part number search, shows msrp and discounted price, genuine Toyota parts. The not so good: shipping is a bit pricey.

  • JoyousLadybug-86101
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Great Seller!

      Right part, right price! Thank you.

  • sfcitykitty
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Great Toyota OEM parts source

      I found my part easily. The part was very reasonably priced. Shipment was extremely FAST! I will be back to ToyotaPartsDeal.com the next time I need parts for my Toyota.

  • BlueTurkey-51286
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Perfect!

      Just as advertised. Very satisfied with my purchase.

  • tacomajerry
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-11

      drive belts

      received first set of belts waiting for the second set to be delivered.

  • Birdseye-view
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-11

      Mudguard

      It was hard finding the part because of my Tacoma age but when I figured it out the order was very easy. The part was delivered on time and fit my Tacoma. Thank you

  • WanderingTurtle-75187
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      A favorite place for Toyota/Scion Parts

      First time using this site, but found the parts that I was looking for and was reasonably priced and shipped to me quickly. Will look to use again.

  • OFarrellTom13
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      Just what I needed!

      Even Toyota parts rust out after 20 years! Good price.

  • ScionFixer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      Prompt

      First time to use this site, but not the last.

  • OpenFish-81983
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-08

      Got what I ordered

      I got the parts I ordered, within a reasonable time frame. Congratulations, you did your job and provided what I paid for. Nothing extra special.

  • edwinarojasoyola
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      Excelente servicio

      Muy agradable, muy eficiente

  • CourageousKangaroo-81275
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      OEM parts at best prices

      Very pleased with products and on time shipping as well as packaging.

  • PlainPony-95753
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Checkout was easy and was able to find the right part I needed.

  • EasyFinch-54973
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      The right parts

      Correct fit and delivered quickly.

  • Ghump23
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Excellent Experience!

      Easy to navigate website, excellent inventory, fair pricing and fast shipping.

  • ShinyChipmunk-91551
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      GREAT PRICES!!!!

      Placed first online order and it was a breeze. Best prices online!

  • CautiousOrca-33228
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Good experience during order and fulfillment

      The website's order form gave me the opportunity to describe my vehicle in great detail, which gave me confidence that I was ordering a part that would fit when it arrived. I really appreciated that. Fulfillment was quick and communicative. When the part arrived it was indeed a perfect fit. It is too soon to say the part was high quality. Can only know that with time, but so far no concerns. The experience could be improved if the part included non-vehicle-specific "pro tips" for the installation of the part.

  • richkanj
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Delicate items showed up in fine shape.

      I was concerned the items I ordered might arrived damaged due to them being a bit delicate. Even though the box was a little squished, all was fine and they fit perfectly. Price was a bit more than expected but Toyota is proud of their parts.

  • 3CubicanDad
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Exactly the right part

      I had a little trouble figuring out what I needed but in the end, I got exactly what I needed and it looks great!!

  • EncouragingSwift-70342
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Tacoma

      While looking for EVAP part online for my 98 Tacoma I actually found them. For my surprise I was stunned to see that they sell lots of Toyota parts for a great price as well. Was so easy to order part and shipping was quick as well. I am glad that I was able to find them online and now I have a place to order all my Toyota parts from. Thanks ToyotaPartsDeal.com

  • Albe-taco
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Easy peasy

      I tried several other sites and yours was easy to use and received items in a timely manner.

  • AdventurousDeer-44046
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-01

      Unbelievable service!

      Item received so fast! Perfectly packaged! Perfect condition!

  • GlamorousElephant-24698
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Coolant bypass pipe

      Came in in a timely manner

  • Roman-83218
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Very satisfied!

      Great service and fair prices!

  • GeneGrasz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-28

      Great price!

      Great prices and fast processing time.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Toyota Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly