ToyotaPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • wilderboers
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Will order again in the future!

      Fast shipping and easy to find the part we needed. Fit perfectly. Will shop again should we need parts in the future!

  • mfcoe52
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Great part and service!

      Easy ordering. Informative updates. TI Let delivery. great product!

  • chrisr-22448
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Fantastic

      Got the right parts, Toyota OEM parts that guard my new car warranty, timely delivery, and installed myself saving me big bucks from what the dealer wanted to charge me for parts and labor! Thanks Toyota Parts Deal.com!

  • dr_mike_evil
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Great Service

      Exactly what I ordered. Shipping was quick. Definitely will buy from here again.

  • TameFerret-21274
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Fast and easy

      Ordered on Friday and received on Monday, super easy and fast

  • CloudyOctopus-16531
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Easy replacement ordered parts for my Toyota Tacoma and replaced it ,no difficulty

      I would order parts from there again

  • philphotog-99270
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Excellent Service and Prices

      They had the exact O.E.M. parts I needed for my '18 Highlander, and the price was awesome. FAST SHIPPING! I had the parts in a matter of days. Perfect fit.

  • PerfectEarthworm-93548
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Best price and fast shipping

      Was a lot cheaper than my employee price here at Toyota. I save almost $30.00 after shipping, Thank you, will be back,

  • mandybabel
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Perfect

      Part is exactly what I needed to fix an abs sensor issue.

  • CloudyJaguar-86965
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Brakes pads

      Cheaper prices than dealers around my area, fast delivery.

  • MTToyotaGuy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Excellent Source for genuine Toyota parts.

      Ordered an alternator from RockCar to keep as a spare for my 4Runner. As expected, the alternator died and I discovered that what was sent was from an unknown (not even Toyota) vehicle. I found ToyotaPartsDeal online. Their prices were very reasonable for genuine new, not re-man, Nippondenso parts. Shipping was fast. My new go to source for 4Runner parts.

  • mclemore-68369
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      product received as described

      Took me about 4 hours to install, a lot longer than i expected. the removal and prep before than installation took longer than expected, of course if i ever had to install again I would know what needed to be removed and the job would of gone quicker. once installed step works great and I would recommend.

  • Darin-11126
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Had what I needed

      Found exactly what I needed!

  • HCLTO
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      The correct part and of the highest quality

      The correct part and of the highest quality, if a person wants to purchase a fuel filter only and not have to pay the $500 for the entire fuel pump module assembly then 77024-0C020 is the part that no one will tell you is the filter with the factory tubes heat pressed on to a new top plate. Saved me a few hundred dollars.

  • marubin11
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Review of OEM Lugnuts

      very good delivered in a timely fashion saved money over buying from Toyota dealer

  • DistinctPelican-77248
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Perfect part

      The door strap for our 2005 Solara fit perfectly. Of course you have to completely remove the entire inside door panel to install it.

  • CautiousCoral-82511
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Wow!

      Super fast delivery and the exact right parts.

  • imscd72
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      TPD has been a God send!

      Having a rare 2nd gen Tundra in Europe, TPD has been a fantastic experience! Parts have always been correct, original Toyota parts and delivered (via Express) within 5-7 business days to help keep my truck on the road. I have already recommend them to my family and friends both in the US and Europe.

  • Murphis
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-18

      Nothing beats OEM, or this pricing!

      It's bee really easy finding the exact parts I need for my '04 Tacoma. With other vehicles in the past I've used aftermarket ball joints and tie rod ends but they just fail. The OEM parts of have lasted over 100k and you just can't beat that kind of dependability at these prices. I'll be back for every major maintenance project.

  • FancySailfish-46378
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-18

      Easy to find the part I was looking for an older 2005 Prius. Also used VIN to make sure I was getting the right color to match the interior.

  • GregS-78267
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      A world of Auto Parts for best value

      Your auto parts partner Just the good parts. Countless parts.Happy hearts. The Right Parts from the Right People Professional parts. Impeccable service.

  • BlueEarthworm-53545
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Prius satellite radio antenna assembly replacement.

      Good price. Part arrived promptly, was installed and works as expected.

  • Super04fx4
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Best source for Toyota Pickup Parts

      Very good good pricing and parts availability! If Toyota still makes it they have it!!

  • CautiousPony-42284
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Found a part for the car that needs replacement

      Easy to look for auto parts from the make and model.

  • HealthyLobster-15919
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-11

      No nonsense just deliver

      Excellently ease webshop with good stock of items, fast shipping, what could you need more?

  • PerfectSquirrel-64879
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-10

      Back to wacking weeds!

      I had no problems with my order and I am very happy with my purchase and service. The cost was reasonable.

  • ZanyOx-14208
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Very Happy

      Great job, well packaged, on time.

  • FairEagle-15829
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Ferd63

      Easy to maneuver on site and to understand instructions; chat option works well also; prices very competitive

  • GleamingJackal-25202
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-07

      The order was right.

      I got my order like they said. It was right, that's all I ask for.

  • katiep-taco
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-05

      Good price, quality part

      Part fit perfectly, best price i found on the web. Matches the original factory part just right. Fast shipping and they answered my product question within a couple days. Definitely will purchase from here again.

  • SleepyRabbit-55886
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-04

      Easy purchase - great item

  • Lkam
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-03

      The original Toyota part at a nice competitive price

      My 2005 Corolla is a Florida vehicle , no garage, little shade. Interior plastic parts get brittle. My front passenger side interior door handle broke. Toyotapartsdeal.com had the part for half of what the local dealer was asking.

  • LongAmphibian-46498
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      Da Gas thumbs up

      Good price, fast shipping

  • CleverWombat-37135
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      This Site is a Life Saver

      Bought parts from here before and was satisfied with the quality of the parts. They look to be authentic genuine high quality toyota parts and they haven't failed which is a good sign. Highly highly reccomend!!

  • ImportantLobster-55083
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      Awesome experience! Would highly recommend

      They sent a quality part (click spring) and it works like a charm! 200$ cheaper than going direct!

  • EncouragingSeal-95024
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-01

      Satisfied customer!

      Part was exactly what was advertised, & worked perfectly. Thanks so much!

  • Papa4578
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      Excellent website

      The product map helped with locating the right part for my vehicle. Items came in a timely manner at a fair price.

  • tutton7337
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      GO TO FOR OEM TOYOTA PARTS

      I always use toyotapartsdeal for all of my oem toyota parts needs. Great prices compared to the dealership! OEM or nothing for any toyota/lexus vehicle I own. I have never had a single issue!!

  • KKHAPPYMOM
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Fit Perfectly!

      Love my new visors! They fit perfect and I was so happy they had a built in vanity mirror! They're thicker than my original visors, so I had to put my garage door opener someplace else, but no biggie, I love them!

  • SplendidRooster-61967
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Easy to use site

      The site was easy to use and find the parts I wanted at a lower price than from the dealership. Shipping was quick and the product arrived in a timely manner.

  • LuckyMoose-62497
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Good Buy

      Easy fast reasonable good quality

  • QueenM03
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Awesome, will buy from this site again!

      Correct part was delivered and shipping was fast!

  • CleanFinch-12410
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Right OEM Part

      Fast shipping and right part! Had hard to find OEM part.

  • chasmcdougal
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      The right part and quick delivery.

      I ordered a speedometer cable for my 91 Toyota pickup. Got the right part and got it quickly. No complaints.

  • RichBoss302
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Great prices!

      Great prices, fast shipping! Exactly what I ordered and fit was perfect of course!

  • tomtracy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Very good price and excellent delivery tracking notifications

      Great price and excellent delivery tracking

  • Leosanz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      EXCELLENT.

      FAST SHIPPING AND DELIVERY..THANKS I'm very happy..

  • MistyWoodchuck-37688
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Easy!

      Super easy to find exact parts for my pickup, easy ordering process and once they got shipped, I was emailed tracking info of my parts. Parts received in great condition.

  • Gumm26
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Great product

      As described and got here fast

  • MistyCaterpillar-68263
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      So far so good!

      Nice website. Quick shipping. Fair prices in OEM

  • TalentedSeal-8980
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      Received Correct Parts on Time

      The parts I ordered arrived in a timely fashion and were the correct parts.

  • Oaxaco1960
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-21

      Driver computer switch seat

      Right part gor my Tundra, easy to install

  • AdventurousPorcupine-30799
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-20

      Good. Everything was easy to find it.

  • ReconRon22
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-20

      2nd gen toyota 4runner tbs sensor

      Was needing a TP sensor for the old trail rig. Had the right part for a great $ & received it quick. Put it on & viola. No more low RPM hesitation & found the best way to adj w/TB removed w/o needing to pull vacuum. Took less than 5 min.

  • PerfectArmadillo-86134
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-19

      Part matched and fit perfectly!

      Needed a new driver side sun visor for a 2012 Scion tC. Didn’t think the dark grey color would exactly match the existing interior but It does. Size and fit were also perfect. Arrived ahead of estimated date. Likely will get the passenger side visor since it is almost ready to fail and I now know the color is spot on. All super good from my experience.

  • CautiousWolverine-9455
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-18

      Impress

      I appreciate the prompt response and amazing delivery timing. Keep up with your amazing work

  • rickyrhodes-32271
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-16

      06 Tacoma Support

      Customer service is great very knowledgeable and professional. New exactly what I needed to repair my 06 Tacoma. Shipping was fast and price was great. Everything fit and worked perfect. Would recommend buying from Toyota Parts Deal. Thanks for the great service!

  • GoodWolverine-24295
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-14

      Quick service

      Located my part, placed the order and part arrived within two days.

  • RealFlamingo-52943
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      excellent

      excellent service, quick delivery, great communication, thank you

  • SuperTiger-58259
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Easy to buy and quick to ship

      Great experience all the way, from finding the item I needed (with accurate and detailed info), to purchasing, and receiving it.

  • WanderingSquirrel-92167
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Triple GOOD

      They made ordering the correct part easy. The price was way better than the dealer and it was shipped in a very timely manner. I got it earlier then I expected and installed. ToyotaPartsDeal.com is my go to place for any Toyota parts that I need. Thanks.

  • ObedientMinnow-46740
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Good price

      The prices for parts are good

  • LAswan
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      tacoma

      it was great easy to use and great to look up itemms

  • ng-84904
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Good ONLINE SHOP D EAL FOR TOYOTA

      Well, this is my 4rth time buying from this page and it doesn't disappoint me. Good Prices and Excellent Parts. Shipping usually fast.

  • MagnificentCoyote-27350
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      2011 Tacoma Steering intermediate Shaft

      The part came in on time and worked great.

  • luisernestoharo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Exact match

      The best deal on the market. The parts were an exact fit.

  • FunnyAngelfish-75149
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      quick service

      Perfect fit and fast delivery! Will use this site again.

  • cmcgill75
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Perfect part . Excellent Custer service

  • holger-16160
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      good parts Avalon 2018

      Thanks for your deal, it is really genuine pars, i have fixed my Avalon myself , everything fit direct , not any problem was! price very pleasure, if i need future , will buy again thanks

  • allenthx1138
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Great experience!

      Wow. Lowest prices and very reasonable shipping. Arrived faster than I expected. Will buy all my parts here!!!!

  • LRinDallas
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Great Experience

      These side visors fit my 2007 FJ and are a wonderful addition. OEM product, cheaper than Amazon, and two day delivery. Very happy customer!

  • charliepabe
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Great inventory, Parts as described and Fast Shipping

      They have many parts that other sellers don't have on their inventory. The parts were exactly what I needed and they shipped in 2 working days as mentioned on the order.

  • Ray1943
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Rapid delivery.

      Order arrived quickly, as described.

  • nipponauto
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Fast delivery,OK price.

      Good seller,fast on tome delivery,prices OK,could be a bit better. Will do business with again.

  • FierceRhinoceros-83749
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Exact items at much cheaper cost

      Got exactly what I needed at a quarter of the price quoted by my local service department for OEM parts

  • GiftedSeal-12963
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Rav 4 trunk latch

      Very responsible the part that I bought arrived on time, great service.

  • HappyWasp-56068
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Excellent

      Great service… fast shipping

  • QuaintKangaroo-38864
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-09

      Awesome Parts

      Thanks for everything you have parts that are hard to Find Thanks John Davis

  • fireside-7671
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-09

      Excellence in value and service

      TotalPartsDeal has competitive prices and supurb service. They are very responsive and keep customers informed. It was a totally pleasant experience dealing with them and it won't be my last time.

  • OrlandoEF43391
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-09

      Excellent

      Great parts, decent prizes, found it cheaper then the dealership, and recieved the part in three business days!! Definitely will be shopping here again!!

  • eduardohirsch
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-09

      Great inventory in USA. User friendly site.

      Good site to navigate. Prompt delivery. Multiple payment options. Thank you!

  • DE94536
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-08

      Buying Online From ToyotaPartsDeal.com

      Had great experience from ordering and receiving auto parts online from ToyotaPartsDeal.com. The parts came in their OEM boxes and in excellent condition within 3 days of ordering. Discount is definitely a lot better than from the dealership. Their website is informative with diagram on the exact part to order, able to check if the part is in stock and provides ability to track the order.

  • LuckyJaguar-43423
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-08

      Best price for a rare part

      Easy to use and exact toyota part number

  • FaithfulBee-34891
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-06

      Great exp

      Easy & useful.great experience. Wonderful

  • ColorfulSquid-97887
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-05

      Efficient and good prices

      Efficient and good prices

  • CautiousSwordfish-18923
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      Thank you

      Thank you So very good service and nice package

  • ThoughtfulPuma-68833
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-03

      Thanks

      Great, was the right part

  • ShinyFinch-53641
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-03

      Quality Genuine Toyota Part

      The order experience was quick and easy. I was able to input my VIN number and the website accurately displayed the part I needed. When I received the blower motor the quality was evident. Comparing to the original part being replaced, it was exact in fit form and function. Even had same part number stamped on it and the official Toyota sticker. The price was almost less than half of what the dealer was wanting. If you have a Toyota and on those rare occasions you need a part, be a geniuses like me and shop toyotapartsdeal.com

  • JimmyC-1693
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-03

      Can’t imagine better

      Excellent service! Clear, professional, thorough, and friendly. I called to make sure the part was available, then went online to order. I got regular emails on the stratus, and everything happened as expected. The part is installed and works great. I’ll be happy to order from here again.

  • SparklingMockingbird-74179
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-02

      Getting the parts you need, perfect

      I was looking for parts for my 85 Landcruiser and was happy to find them available. Placed my order and they arrived faster than expected. Found pricing better than other online services and the parts were 100 percent Toyota — not cheap knock-offs. Will be be buying more parts in the future,

  • secretaryjimmayes
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-02

      Truly OEM replacement.

      Great price and fast shipping. Other popular online vendors said OEM replacement were chrome that rust. These are forged steel that last. Very pleased!

  • BetterSnail-77797
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-01

      Last minue jtem

      Right part, resonable price and had it in 4 days, standard shipping

  • AdorableQuail-3087
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-01

      2009 rav4 mirror

      Great price, cheaper than local dealer even with shipping. Part arrived in perfect condition and fit exact.

  • ShyButterfly-78608
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-01

      As advertised, 100% satisfied

      As advertised, 100% satisfied

  • Ivanbgtoyo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-31

      Highly recommend

      Excellent service,fast delivery...

  • PlainSwordfish-5354
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-31

      They had the details too

      They had the pads for brakes and the small additional parts too! Full parts listing. Great!

  • josesaavedra
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      Excellent All around

      Fast delivery and great product!

  • dmacdaniel59
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      Quick delivery and competitive pricing.

      Website is easy to use, delivery was quick (less than 1wk), parts were true manufactured Toyota parts and pricing is very competitive compared to actual dealer pricing.

  • timerickson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      Worked great

      Came 4 days early. Brand new parts. Easy direct fit.

  • GentleHorse-79246
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      Roof Console Box Assembly

      The part I ordered fits my car perfectly. I have ordered parts from this web site and have been quite satisfied with them.

  • FabrizzioCH
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      Easy to find

      I have experienced before never buy cheap parts you pay twice as original that is why I back to buy specialized parts for my Toyota Yaris 2008 with 230k miles and still running like new remember alway buy original parts from Toyota if you want to keep long lasting cars

  • VMITCH77
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      Excellent

      Parts came in quick and are exactly what was expected.

  • FancyPigeon-28615
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-29

      Oustanding Service

      Parts came in quick and were exactly what I needed, thank you much.

  • JollyMacaw-96391
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-28

      Perfect fit, fast shipping, good price

  • ColorfulFlamingo-24089
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-27

      Right part delivered fast

      Had to replace tailgate strut. Part delivered quickly.

  • CuteGoose-63588
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-27

      great

      easy buying and delivery was fast

  • BusySquirrel-47764
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-25

      Part on demand! In demand!

      I had a slight issue with Toyota parts dealer which was quickly resolved through their customer support team! They are the real deal and helloing get my MKIV Supra built for what’s it meant for!

  • Unluckytowel19
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-23

      Just what I needed

      Bought a paint matched grill and bulge for my tundra. Was in stock and arrived quickly. Now I don’t have to try and find paint match vinyl wrap.

  • NiceStork-5822
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-22

      great way

      great way to get parts for a car when dealer is not near

  • MarioVillanueva
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-22

      Perfect fit!!!

      The visor I ordered came in on time and was a perfect fit for my year toyota. I will buy from this website again.

  • GentleFish-93609
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      door handle

      perfect fit,happy with item

  • zoesouthwell
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Fast and reasonable shipping

      They offered the cheapest (and identical) mats with the cheapest shipping cost. The cargo mat arrived very quickly and was exactly what I needed.

  • JSmith390
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Excellent part...lowers cost than the dealership

      I had a rough idle at 1600rpm. This part fixed it. I’ll never cheap out with autozone electronics again.

  • JHun01
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Great products great price

      Received just what I needed to get my truck to stop whistling in the wind. The door seals were as advertised. I also bought new spring spacers to get my truck to stop squeaking when going over bumps or when getting in or out of the truck.

  • AmusedParrot-39532
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      OEM sun visors for a 2003 RAV4

      Got exactly what I ordered - sun visors - exactly when they said I would. Ron

  • LMan65
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Right Part

      Found what I needed and was delivered in a timely manner. Fairly easy install. Door lock works great now.

  • slimito
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-19

      Gran sitio para comprar repuestos!

      Está página es muy útil para comprar repuestos originales, tienen prácticamente cualquier pieza y están plenamente identificadas.

  • JosephMcIntosh
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-18

      Gear selector must have

      After checking with my local Toyota dealer to purchase a replacement gear selector for my 4runner, I was pleasantly surprised to find the part for much less money at ToyotaPartsDeal.com. The part was shipped and received in a matter of days and it was exactly the part needed - brand new, in a Toyota parts bag. I am very pleased as I thought that I was going to have to pay twice as much for the part at my local dealer. I will look to ToyotaPartsDeal.com in the future for parts for my aging 4runner.

  • MushyReindeer-356
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-18

      Evap. charcoal canister

      OEM part for my 2006 Toyota Avalon. Very good price and fast shipping. After replacement my “check eng. “ and “VSC “ light are gone. Recommended

  • FunnyRoadrunner-70386
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-18

      Hard to find parts at good prices.

      My 1989 Toyota 4Runner needed some parts that are getting very hard to find. I was able to get all, but one of the parts at this site. I am extremely happy and I'll be able to get the remaining part at a boneyard. The prices were good ... THAT I really didn't expect. Thanks!!!!

  • rockytop-83416
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-15

      Parts and Deals

      Always have the right stuff and less expensive than Amazon. Genuine Toyota quality, genuine savings.

  • FineSparrow-64004
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-15

      Perfect fit

      Needed part to get truck smogged

  • CrowdedCat-99647
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-14

      had a hard part to find

      had a discontued part needed

  • jrmichaud
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-14

      Great Deal

      Just ordered an accessory part for my Prius - dealer quoted $130 more for the same part.

  • EncouragingIguana-22873
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-12

      Exactly what I ordered

      Exactly what I ordered and came quicker than expected. Will be using you again!

  • Kiwijelo-35181
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-12

      Exactly the parts I needed

      Was able to provide part numbers I needed and the parts were shipped quickly. No surprises

  • FamousGiraffe-42818
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-11

      Just what I needed

      The parts came as ordered and were excellent.

  • martinsalantay
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-11

      Toyota parts

      Great and fast service .Will buy again .

  • kylesvoboda
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-10

      Excellent Supplier of OEM Toyota Parts

      ToyotaPartsDeal has proven to be an excellent source of difficult-to-find, OEM Toyota parts. Shipping is expedient, and their customer service department has been accommodating in the event of difficulties. Would highly recommend ToyotaPartsDeal!

  • dannyvicuna
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-09

      Awesome!!

      Great delivery time and protection wrapping for parts

  • aljonsotto
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-09

      Perfect parts.

      Parts are on point. Will definitely order again if need parts for my toyota cars

  • CuteChinchilla-14569
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-08

      2015 rav4 limited side mirror

      Identical part. I’m happy it fit perfect

  • AdventurousFrog-16844
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-07

      Toyota wiper transmission

      Part was delivered timely. Shipping package was appropriate and no damage during shipping. Part was exactly what I ordered and needed. It was an easy install and I was happy to do business with them.

  • cdeb-63824
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-07

      Reliable & Quick!

      Will buy again, great service !

  • EagerFlamingo-8486
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-05

      Fast shipping and great service.

      Prices are always very competitive and shipping is fast.

  • Ktank
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-05

      99 Toyota Land Cruiser.

      Was told about this website by a Toyota mechanic. I found exactly what I needed. Fast shipping. The experience was great. I will definitely be back to buy more parts from this website.

  • cliff-74833
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-04

      great resource for discounted genuine toyota parts

      great price, fast shipping & a smooth transaction toyota quality can't be beat

  • ExcitedBeetle-10014
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-03

      Great !

      Cheaper than local dealer, fast delivery and the right parts.

  • stvnhauser77
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-01

      Easy & Fast

      My parts were easy to find on the site and the prices were great for my budget. The parts shipped within 48 hours and I had them in 5 days. And I received emails updating me on each step of the process. I don't think it could have gone any smoother.

  • tkcarson123
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-01

      Quick delivery

      I was surprised how quickly I got the air filters. Great service

  • CourageousPorcupine-96691
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-30

      Plug wires and coil pack for 2000 Sienna

      Parts were as listed on website.

  • ObedientDinosaur-10188
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-30

      Arrived as advertised

      I ordered the part and it arrived when it should have. Everything was easy.

  • LightLobster-53659
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-30

      Great Toyota parts source

      Parts shipped on time and decent pricing too.

  • GentleBeetle-88386
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Fair price; Fast Shipping.

      The above title says it all.

  • CMontebon
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Thank you for the exact part!

      The delivery was fast! Thank you. I had my car working great again.

  • PreciousDinosaur-74
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      I was sceptical

      I was reading reviews about part availability and poor communication. I must say they stocked the parts I needed and delivered it in acceptable time.

  • ShinyMoth-43273
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Easy shop, perfect fit

      Easy shopping, perfect fit,

  • 96ToyRunner
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-28

      Yotalife

      This is my and my friends go to website for Toyota parts

  • Atdes
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-28

      OEM always perfect

      Perfect fit, 100 lbs is more than I need to put up the roof

  • RealParakeet-52170
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-27

      Jessemr

      easy peasy, mo muss no fuss! Love it.

  • HilariousSwan-49290
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-26

      Easy parts identification and availability confirmation

      Easily found the parts I wanted and a quick call to confirm their availability. Can't beat the price either.

  • NWPenCrawler
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-23

      Great first transaction

      Made my first order for a head gasket set to test the waters as I haven't ordered here before. Order was processed and shipped very promptly. Only took about 2-3 days shiping to my door. Always lots of email communication every step of the way. Prices are great for Toyota OE parts compared to others. Will do business again and will recommend to the Toyota forums I belong to.

  • FancyPossum-29951
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Parts Order

      Ordered a speedometer cable for my old truck.... perfect fit, easy install. Will be ordering more you guys.

  • Coonsie
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Decent price with quick delivery

      I ordered color matched moldings for the side of a Highlander. Price was decent delivery was pretty quick. The color of the moldings match the car exactly. There were no instructions included with the parts but I was able to find them online and print them out.

  • PuzzledNighthawk-12640
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Fast delivery

      Great delivery experience!

  • Keepinitsimple-9786
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Exact part needed

      Had trouble finding the correct part elsewhere. ToyotaPartsDeal had drawings and specs that could be referenced to make sure it was the correct part for my vehicle. Prices were reasonable, and shipping was relatively fast while not crazy expensive.

  • ScarecrowAU
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Fantastic Seller - Trustworthy - Item was as described!

      Will buy again :) Great Seller with Genuine Parts!

  • HappySparrow-70098
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Easy, quick way to order genuine Toyota parts

      .. at good prices. The only thing I could wish for is photos of the parts to tell if it is the correct part, as the line drawings can be ambiguous.

  • DougF001
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      New Headlights for 2002 Tacoma

      Easy to find the parts I needed on the website and then order. They arrived when they were promised, I will be installing them this weekend

  • GloriousSeahorse-4208
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Right Part On-Time

      Very pleased with the part. Never bought from this company before so I was worried about getting a solid match. Same color and perfect fit. I will order if needed from this site in the future.

  • FierceDeer-88002
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      taillight harness

      Received the parts fast enough. They look decent enough. Time will tell about the quality of the part

  • GloriousToucan-1739
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      On time

      Good quality , arrived before schedule .

  • Brookings58
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Thorough Selection

      This was a one stop shop to get all the parts I needed and at a reasonable price. Communication was excellent during the ordering and shipping process and they were delivered within a reasonable time. Shipping costs can get pricy but that is pretty much everywhere

  • TiredBobcat-
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great customer service!!

      Right part at the right price. Fast shipping!

  • PowerfulOpossum-87642
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great Deal

      Perfect fit! Fast shipping! Good price!

  • SuccessfulGoose-51532
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      TR4

      Very good, have used them before. Pleased with service.

  • dallastran
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Excellent. Delivery as promised...

      Best prices online...fast shipping..will order again

  • AverageOx-28522
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Genuine toyota parts!

      Parts delivered well packaged to my door in under a week so I am satisfied.

  • ElegantParakeet-57179
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Parts

      Great part replacement but should specify better on the exact replacement of year and model. Other than that, geniune quality

  • FierceElk-66756
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-15

      Very easy to use

      Most parts in stock and easy to find

  • SuperElephant-33062
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-14

      Great overall experience

      Easy to navigate website and great search engine. Genuine Toyota parts at discount prices. What's not to like?

  • thunderchx
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-08

      Great prices and service

      After buying countless aftermarket parts that didn’t deliver . I chose to go back with factory parts . They had great prices and deliveried on thier promise of oem parts .

  • TameAntelope-77304
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-07

      Easy to find the parts I needed

  • josebetzypr
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-31

      Just What The Mechanic Ordered

      My mechanic requested I buy original rear shock absorber parts for my Toyota Sienna. He could not get them. I tried at my Toyota dealer and days passed and never heard from them. I went online and ordered from ToyotaPartsDeal. Arrived several days later (FedEx) in excellent condition and new. My mechanic installed them in 30 minutes and was very happy at the quality and performance and surprised by the low price. Will order any future parts from here.

  • hms760
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-31

      Easy Peezy

      very easy to find parts and to check out

  • rsecrest-47399
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-29

      Bluetooth Steering Wheel Controls

      To start with you had the parts I required to update my steering wheel controls, at the cheapest price. I was also able to combine the parts into one order and save a few dollars more. Thank you,

  • Midwesttoyotaguy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-27

      Great

      Good prices and fast shipping. Easy

  • DnumyarOedat
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-27

      2004 Land Cruiser parts

      Got my parts quick from ToyotaPartsDeal. Ordered it on Sunday, arrived Thursday. I was able to install all parts the next day and everything works great.

  • AdvanceGlass
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-26

      Best Deal

      Looked all over and this was the best deal for Shifter Assembly on my 06 Fundra. Thank you

  • AdorableCricket-82351
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Awesome

      Simple really just side mirrors but great price , very quick shipping & bout it ! Stoked

  • FairMacaw-71676
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Got what I need!

      Straight forward and reliable! Thank you!

  • OutstandingCardinal-12797
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Informative

      Wow, I found a replacement part!

  • HelpfulReindeer-61454
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Great..

      Good price and fast delievery

  • AdorableCricket-93310
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      All went well. Received what I ordered. No problems.

      All went well. Received what I ordered. No problems.

  • GentleAntelope-50538
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-23

      easy

      being able to search by your vehicle vin is fool proof

  • MR2retto
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-22

      Making the MR2 Great Again

      It was great and hope to keep it great

  • Jiggs_Casey_206
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-20

      OEM parts

      Tried getting napa replacement filters for my jdm Hiace, but they never got. OEM parts for jdm vehicles is a lifesaver (van-saver?)

  • JUN-97572
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-18

      Great

      Able to make sure i am getting the right parts with VIN search.

  • FunnyOstrich-23047
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-17

      Awesome!

      Both times I've called customer service, I've received prompt, courteous, informative help. They make it easy.

  • JoyousRattlesnake-63957
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-17

      Expedient shipping and genuine Toyota parts

      I received my parts, which are difficult to get in my home town. The prices are affordable.

  • ClearGecko-61439
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-17

      Easy Peasy

      Quick & easy to locate parts & place order.

  • ronsb-68544
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-15

      Great service and delivery!

      I easily found the part I was looking for on their website after trying many others. Purchase was simple and product was shipped same day. Delivery was on time and part was perfect! I have now found the source for all my future Toyota parts!

  • Fabtech2000
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-14

      Great parts at quality price

      I've ordered from you just last year for another toyota project. Thank you for the many options to ensure proper vehicle and fitment

  • robert-16871
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-14

      Perfect transaction

      1994 Extra Cab Truck: I ordered a new driver side seat belt from TPD. It fit perfectly, and was an exact match for the original. IMPORTANT I did this after buying one from another online source. That company sent the wrong part, (wrong side and model of Toyota) claimed I had ordered wrong, and were generally rude. I gifted the belt to an owner of a 4Runner the belt was made for. I advise dealing with Toyota Parts Direct. Avoid companies with cuter sounding names.

  • BobInMidwest
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-12

      Correct genuine Toyota parts

      I have a 1999 4Runner that needed the rear hatch lift cylinders replaced because they no longer hold the heavy hatch door (with slide down window) correctly. The lift cylinders are just over one inch in diameter and both sides are offset mounts. Every “just like Toyota” cylinder I can across had a smaller cylinder and most had universal mounts. Luckily I found these original Toyota from this reliable seller. I would highly recommend! Price was competitive and shipping was very reasonable.

  • FairBoa-46138
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-12

      Easy to find parts and everything on stock.

      I used to go to dealer directly to buy parts but everything there is way more expensive, sometimes twice expensive, so what I think is that a few people know about how to order online on stores like this one and get everything OEM and so cheap.

  • tplapptds.net
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-11

      Have what Im looking For!

      If all the parts i ordered come in.... Im ecstatic

  • RudyAmaya8
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-11

      Best Delivery time ever

      I could not find this part in stock any where else they delivered it so much faster the everyone elses ETA by a long shot ! Thanks for the part my car is running at 100% now

  • Toyotaguy-61239
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-11

      Stellar Partd

      I’ve searched high and low for this Master Window Switch for a 2000 4Runner, and couldn’t find an after market one I thought I could trust. Now I’m getting a genuine Toyota part for less than some off brand that may not work.

  • WildLion-29659
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-10

      Easy ordering for my Tacoma

      Great prices and easy to find in the website. However, I would like the factory parts pictures on the site. That would be nice.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Toyota Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly