ToyotaPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • smoran-78443
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-25

      Great site to shop from

      I needed a set of mudflaps (and not the flimsy aftermarket ones) and I found them in minutes

  • lukestrasser
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      Great OE parts at a great price

      As always OE parts at a fair price delivered right to your door. Will be back again for more.

  • SleepyFish-26167
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Easy Peasy

      Didn't even have to ask for help

  • bruddy69
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-23

      4Runner Mud flaps

      On time and Toyota exact fit.

  • BlueButterfly-86471
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-23

      Would order from again

      Quick shipping and good prices!

  • budrkd2
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-24

      Wheel nuts

      Original mfg. good price.

  • ToughGazelle-96105
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-25

      Great service with correct parts

      Very happy with correct part with fast delivery time, with saving me money that. I can keep in wallet Thank you, I will order new part in the near future

  • FriendlyToucan-6353
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-25

      TOYOTA PARTS

      Prompt delivery and competitive pricing

  • ShySwan-36963
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Excellent product/ Excellent seller

  • Smitty2ap
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      Easy Lookup & Easy Ordering

      Took me all of 3 minutes to locate my parts and order them. Not much time wasted here. Hopefully they'll be here in short order.

  • FriendlyDragonfly-18988
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      As advertised

      Toyota part, but a lot less than the dealership. Part was just fine and no issues. Shipping was fast and accurate.

  • ClearLadybug-32490
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Happy customer

      My shipment was delivered in a timely manner and the parts I ordered were easy to find on the website.

  • RichardNice
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      First time Great

      I priced the parts I needed at my Toyota dealer and of course the cost was very high without the labor cost. The parts I needed I can replace myself.

  • chanre
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-20

      Great website

      Sells new OEM parts! 100% recommend

  • PoisedDove-1758
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-16

      OEM at reasonable pricing... nice!

      Easy VIN search, welcoming actual photos when available... Thank you!

  • HelpfulCricket-86597
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      parts made easy

      easy site to navigate and great prices

  • LivelyTortoise-61454
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-16

      It came earlier than expected which is good. And it’s cheaper compare to the dealership

  • WittyLizard-13686
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      Great experience overall

      Website was very easy to find the parts for my Tacoma that I needed. Ordering was simple. All items arrived in a reasonable time frame. Prices were all so reasonable. I would definitely use this company again. I would of course have liked free shipping however their shipping rate was half of other sellers which is why I chose them.

  • JGSTROHMEIER
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      Just What I Needed!!!

      Perfect replacement for my Flex-Fuel Tundra fuel pump. Shipping was fast, too!

  • BlushingHedgehog-95476
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      great

      It went exactly as I needed it to

  • dandillard49
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-15

      Completely Satisfied

      The third row seat latch release handle was the exact match at a competitive price. Amazon's was more expensive and fortunately I researched and realized theirs was not an exact match for my 2018 Sienna. I received it in the amount of time they projected and it was well packaged. I had even checked with my local Toyota dealer and it was going to take longer to get it at a higher price and cost more shipping. I'll be back.

  • RealEarthworm-31786
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      very excellent

      very fast shipping and it easy to find apart i look for

  • BraveGuppy-30662
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-13

      Good price, prompt delivery.

      Good price, prompt delivery. The ability to look up vehicle by VIN makes it easy to ensure that you get the right part for your car.

  • Oldayz98
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      My box

      Always easy easy to order

  • vwsyncro
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      painless

      everything on the website is easy to read and find. great job

  • ColorfulBoa-56186
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      Nice and east

      Good description, easy to order

  • CautiousSpider-81418
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Great and Responsive Customer Service

      I ordered the wrong part and immediately realized it. I thought I would have to wait till I received it before I could return it and order another. I sent an email requesting it be canceled and it was done promptly. I then ordered the correct part. Thank you!!!

  • JoyousLlama-72875
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      It fit...

      Ordered a replacement part (cover) for the roof rack piece that blew off my 2015 Rav 4.. It was pricey for such a small plastic piece but it fit.

  • FaithfulCamel-486
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Mats fit perfectly

      They also really took my used Rav 4 up a notch with the “Rav 4” written boldly but tastefully down the side of the mats.

  • TomGibbs
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Great OEM parts at the best price!

      I needed to replace brakes on my 2014 Tacoma. After reading reviews on many aftermarket brake parts, I decided to replace with OEM Toyota. These guys by far had the best prices on genuine Toyota brake parts. They shipped quickly and I was back on the road without having to pay the high retail prices at my local dealer.

  • CarefulPossum-17285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Fast and Reliable

      Great Part and easy to navigate

  • jamesadamec
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      Good Experience

      All parts arrived and got perfectly. Very happy with purchase.

  • HealthyPiranha-6813
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-11

      Excellent service. Very fast delivery

      Thank you for such quick service. I received my spare part in just a few days and was able to repair my care sooner than anticipated. Thank you so much.

  • sebastianbliffeld
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Eeats dealership prices by a lot.

      My Prius C3 hatchback lock Broke. Local dealership wanted $300+. Got it for $100 less here. Installed it in minutes and back on the road.

  • JeffMorgan-5616
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      BRAVO

      Decent cost. Love the "Will this fit your car". Sometimes sketches of the parts should be pictures. Excellent delivery time

  • ToughPigeon-11884
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Excellent seller

      Ordered a TPMS to use for my spare tire on the 4Runner. According to their website, it did not fit my year but the official Toyota Parts website said it did, so I ordered it anyway. The price was good, shipping was fast, and the part fit well. I would buy from them again!

  • ZanyJellyfish-79479
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      Speedy and secure

      Needed new seat belt buckles for my old Toyota they had them and at a great price will be back

  • Yusif-87047
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      OK

      Good site and good persons,

  • SparklingFish-15826
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Easy Shopping

      Found what I needed no problem

  • ComfortableCat-93854
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Excellent service and customer services support!

      Found part easily and prices are reasonable.

  • Mbourgsr
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      Very easy to order part and with great price

  • AdventurousOctopus-17920
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-05

      OK ****

      Came quick, price was fair.

  • SuperDeer-92069
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Great service

      Order the parts and it was here in days. Was able to verify that that the part I need before I purchased.

  • TameZebra-17443
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Great experience

      This is my second time ordering from these guys and my products arrived quickly. Thank you!

  • CautiousHedgehog-69146
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-04

      Floor Mats

      Came in a Chewy Pet Box. Luckily it wasn't a fragile item. Good price for the mats.

  • tj_nh
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-04

      The real deal

      Genuine Toyota parts ordered on Saturday arrived Thursday. All good.

  • FantasticKangaroo-89783
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      These guys always come through

      Always get what I need quickly

  • GentleMacaw-12784
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      I installed it today, took about an hour and it works perfectly

  • asz_hsz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-30

      Great Service and fair prices

      easy to find parts online.

  • QuaintImpala-14074
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Always clutch with Zip

      Im always able to get out of a difficult financial situation with Zip

  • MisterJ-56573
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-25

      BIG Savings, Friendly service

      Found the site on a Google search....entered the part numbers, items in stock, after shipping I stand to save over $150 on three parts. I called in to customer support and they were quick to answer and friendly. If the parts ship out as advertised (1-3 days) I will be thrilled.

  • Emmanuel22
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-27

      Great experience!

      Very satisfied. Parts are original and arrive on time. I will keep on ordering my car parts from your stores guys. Thanks!

  • georgeduryea
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Great service

      Great service quick delivery parts as order genuine Toyota Very satisfied

  • TameCrane-17307
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Parts perfect

      I got the exact part that my car requires and it was sent in a timely manner

  • tonymcd
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Great site for parts

      Ordered replacement sun visors, perfect match

  • MagnificentFish-35849
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Perfect

      I got exactly what I hoped for and in a rapid delivery! Best price I was able to find too!

  • g-outdoors
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Great price on Toyota parts

      Quick shipping at a good price and delivered quickly

  • MagnificentManatee-95857
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Mail order parts toyota tacoma

      Best service and always on point!

  • AnxiousHornet-92442
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Came earlier than expected

      The package arrived in a good shape. It came earlier than expected arrival time, no damage, no missing parts.

  • rogerndebbi
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Fast shipping.Item as stated .Great price

      Have great prices and genuine Toyota parts. Will definitely buy again if I need any Toyota parts

  • martinÁvilawitt-23940
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Perfect. Fast, good price and origial parts

      It is the best way that I found to buy original parts.

  • caltwo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Right part good price

      The part my dealer wanted close to double for and it was shipped quick in less than half the time that the dealer quoted.

  • MushyDog-43234
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Excellent people to work with

      I need to get a new hatchback gasket body gasket for my matrix I called around everybody was telling me they don't have it found one place that said oh I can get it right away then he tells me it's on back order and definitely I was so dumb I had checked with these people long before that they say they could have it in three days well I called him back I had the part within 3 days these people are excellent good to work with they shipped it right out I had no problems at all I highly recommend them in the next time I need a part they'll be the ones that I'm coming back to

  • FineMockingbird-65132
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Great Service

      Knowledgeable customer service, good quality, great price

  • ModernGuppy-79825
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      You need it they have it.

      I needed a replacement mirror and I needed it to fit properly. They had in stock and I sale !! And it was only 20 dollars more than a used part on eBay.

  • happytoy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      They make working on cars fun!

      I just purchased a 2005 Camry, and the cool thing is that a lot of parts are still available, and at a discount rate! The delivery was very quick, and fit like a charm. Thank you Toyota Parts Deal!

  • TenseBee-84556
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      Bed mat for Tacoma

      Quick and easy transaction.

  • OpenCat-36831
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-16

      Fast service and quality parts.

      Easy to locate and order parts. Fast delivery.

  • N.Hunter
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Great prices, usually have what I need.

      So far I have received many great parts from this site at great prices! Will be using again!

  • FineRoadrunner-24088
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-13

      Awesome, thanks

      On time, fit the first time

  • EncouragingCrocodile-47744
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-13

      Fast and easy

      Found what I needed easily online and had it in about a week.

  • ElegantTurtle-25970
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-13

      2018 Prius Cargo Mat

      I ordered a couple of filters and a cargo mat. The price was good and the delivery was free and quick.

  • jenanderson1102
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      Correct and timely

      The correct parts arrived and arrived on time! Priced well, too!

  • SuperSparrow-97735
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      I've used it several times and every time I was incredibly satisfied

      The reason I use this service is because it reasonable and you get your package quickly

  • JIglesias
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Fast and easy

      A very simple way to buy

  • ElatedNightingale-15887
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Thank You TPD

      Was able to find the OEM parts I needed without the hassles of dealing with dealerships and shipping was quick.

  • FoolishCobra-88526
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Very good as I expected

      Delivery and product’s quality are great.

  • taconix
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Over all a good experience.

      Ordering parts was easy. Prices are a lot better than the Stealership. Shipping a little high but I still saved money. Shipping was prompt

  • JollyJaguar-77342
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      Nice product fast shipping will buy again

      It fit like it's supposed to

  • OutstandingOpossum-78869
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      Matrix

      Great access to Toyota parts.

  • jonasobado
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      Always top notch

      Great prices and great delivery times. What’s not to like? I’m a customer for life now.

  • dontworry-23534
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Simply excellent

      Received my order on time. No problems whatsoever. Would do it again.

  • NiceCricket-74601
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      OEM at reasonable prices

      All good and easy website

  • HilariousPartridge-33587
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Parts awesome

      The running boards bought are great and they were delivered fast.

  • AnxiousLlama-32864
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-02

      Catchy Title

      Easy to find my parts and easy to view parts diagram.

  • martinez411
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-04

      Perfect store for my 1996 4wd tacoma

      I found what i needed for my old tacoma i really appreciate from El Salvador this store has thouse parts

  • ShyOstrich-68644
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-04

      recommendation: the packaging should have more tape to avoid losses.

  • armandoborgesusa
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-04

      Nice Purchase

      I love it Easy way and noce web site

  • gustavcappaert
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Fast shipping, accurate descriptions, fair prices for stock parts

      I had a return to make (my mistake, chose the wrong part number) and they were very prompt about handling it. I ordered the replacement part from them too. Both arrived sooner than anticipated and clearly new.

  • CleverTurtle-96324
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Lo original

      Lo mejor del mundo es cuando se pide algo original y se recibe algo que es lo mejor

  • ModernSwan-59575
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-01

      They had the parts when no one else had them. They shipping was also very reasonable.

  • PlainMouse-6522
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Toyota backing plates perfect match

      Quality parts great price

  • BusyChameleon-73214
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      What a deal for Toyota Airbag Parts

      Great to find savings to help my daughter car get airbag light off and now system fully working. Great websight with pics that help identify right parts for replacement. Shipping amazing for economy. Arrived on Friday so Saturday install. Thank you heartily.

  • FaithfulWolverine-13589
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-29

      Easy great transaction.

      Returning customer, great price, recommended!

  • cgast-83729
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-02

      great prices

      less expensive than the dealer even with the shipping

  • VastShark-48917
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-02

      No complaints

      Nice product. Everything is good.

  • FantasticBadger-70949
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-02

      hard to find part

      had been looking fir rear main retainer for my 22r for about a month. thanks to this website had it in 4 days. perfect part oe. will certinly use them again

  • airdude
    • 5 out of 5
      2017-06-30

      Excellent service.

      I was very happy with my purchase. Great team. I will definitely come back for next purchase.

  • CrowdedMinnow-14788
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-29

      Yes and yes

      Factory parts are often the best for my 85. Fast shipping!

  • wchornback
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Unbeatable Prices

      In rebuilding my Tacoma after a deer assault, I needed a new front end. TPD is great about bulk shipping costs on top of their great pricing!

  • Rich-86393
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      No parts in Alaska found”‘em n Cali

      Looked for the parts I needed up here in Alaska. Nowhere to be found. Found them here though.

  • TenseWombat-23930
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Coming in clutch

      I’ve bought just about all my 91’ Land Cruiser parts here. I’ve had just about every part I’ve needed for a super affordable cost.

  • CleverSwordfish-10880
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-28

      Great

      It fits and it meets mey expectations

  • rhorrom-53401
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Right part, easy install

      Short delivery time. Price had been discounted. Easy to install by myself.

  • ImportantWoodchuck-17642
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Toyota Matrix AWD Floor Mats

      The mats were great. They fit perfectly with the AWD floor.

  • CuriousRoadrunner-54513
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Excellent experience

      The product was exactly as described, came quickly and looks great! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a part without paying crazy dealership markups!

  • a-18289
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      thanks

      you found the part now, i hope there is no problems

  • ToughHummingbird-12635
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      Top Shelf

      The mats that came in were perfect.

  • FaithfulCat-49136
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      Exactly what I wanted

      Price was fair, shipping was fast. I got exactly what I wanted. Hope to buy from you again.

  • GleamingDolphin-53528
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      excellent

      FAST VERY EASY AND NICE FOTOS

  • patricksandapen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-24

      Fast Delivery

      Excellent products fit my 02 4Runner like a glove. I saved so much money then going through the dealer. The parts arrived quickly, and were package properly so to prevent damage. I will use this great company in the future if I need a part.

  • ComfortableHyena-32124
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-24

      Super Awesome.

      Quick. Easy. Fair pricing. I plan on using them again.

  • ProudAngelfish-78899
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      Dads Tacoma

      Perfect fit and replacement

  • PleasantPony-16571
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      Best and multiple shipping method online

  • SuccessfulChipmunk-59098
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      Website is well designed. I was able to contact a representative by phone within a reasonable time period. The rep, while not particularly knowledgeable about auto parts, clearly articulated order and shipping policy, including when parts are back ordered. This is a cut above most of the competition. Hopefully, the parts will be located and shipped soon.

  • red-26178
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      Finally!!!

      I was tired of going through 3 different online part stores. Toyota Parts Store was simple and I can get ALL parts on there site. No more going through different online stores. Finally I found my store. It's simple and your buying the OEM at a big discount price.

  • EasyRooster-39565
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      I'm happy!

      They had what I needed at the best prices on the internet. Shipped on time, received promptly, everything correct. I'm happy!

  • VastAlpaca-75729
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-23

      Tacoma Pre-Runner Disk Brakes Backing Plate Replacement

      Replaced the rotted backing plates on the front disk brakes on my 2000 Toyota Tacoma Pre-Runner. They came promptly after the order was placed and what I received was of original OEM quality. I cheated to make them easy to replace and removed 4.5 inches on the narrowest section of the plate so I wouldn't have to remove the wheel hub. Mounted both sections and plan on tack-welding the two sections back together while in place at a later date, but in reality, it's great just the way it is. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this Toyota Parts Dealer.

  • Giblet915
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-29

      Once Again!

      Yet another great order pleasantly priced, shipped and received in perfect condition. Parts exactly as I needed and perfect fit. Thank you once again!

  • YotaLife808
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Happy with my order

      At first I was a lil skeptical after ordering because of the lack of a determined ship date, but everything landed out to hawaii in less than a week. They picked up the phone and talked to me when i called as well. Would order from them again!

  • josehernandez-10999
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Amazing

      Looking for my part on the website was a breeze. Ordering was also a breeze. Received a notification with the tracking number almost immediately. Received my order in the mail 3 days later. The part I order is, pretty much, an exact copy of the original part - if not the same. Couldn't be happier.

  • JollyBee-72829
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      94 Corolla hood latch

      The part arrived in perfect shape and I installed it. Works fine. I ordered the cable too but didn't need it. I would have returned the cable but 2 way shipping would have not been worth it.

  • Samslop
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-11

      PayPal is safe I rec

      Pay pay is safe it’s the best easiest way to pay safely on the internet

  • QuaintChinchilla-79563
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      excellent

      2nd time buying from you guys awesome

  • SleepyGecko-68345
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Good selection, Best S&H prices

      Good selection, Best S&H prices

  • CuteCaterpillar-28839
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Satisfied

      Quick response. Parts were delivered quicker than expected.

  • gliderpilot
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Just as described.

      Parts delivered was as described. Arrived on time. I'm a happy camper.

  • dannc-51832
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Fast shipping!

      They had the exact part needed and shipped fast! Thanks!

  • HealthyRhinoceros-83762
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Perfect

      Great service. Item arrived quickly, safely and was exactly what I ordered. Perfect for my FJ. Thank you!

  • susiecottrellpayfer
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      2016 Toyota Rav 4 stopper-sub-assembly

      Thank you for the great service, the part arrived and was installed yesterday. Install went well and glovebox is working like new. Thanks, happy customer!

  • peterconcepcion
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Real simple

      So simple to order and they ship to Guam!!!

  • CarefulHummingbird-21828
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Received my order pretty quickly. Happy with the service.

      Lowest price and quick delivery.

  • CuteTiger-43747
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-11

      I received my parts on time thank you

      Great easy to order your parts

  • FierceCaterpillar-58852
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-11

      Fj cruiser tow hitch and wiring

      The parts were exactly what I ordered and they were delivered within a few days. Thank you.

  • GiftedCrane-80658
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Toyota Parts at a good price

      Toyota Parts at a good price

  • DDabs
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      You guys are the best

      Always get what I order in a timely fashion. Thanks so much for all you do.

  • Trueno86
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-03

      Exce

      Quick and smooth,easy to find parts, GREAT!

  • AdorableAmphibian-23585
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Perfect Fit

      My used Prius had missing parts that were cosmetic but, being a perfectionist, I really needed to have them replaced. Thankfully I was able to order all the replacement parts I needed in one place. Pricing was great, shipping was fast and now my Prius is whole again! Thanks!

  • CloudyMink-78775
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Thank you. Great parts and fast shipping A+++++

      Thank you. Great parts and fast shipping A+++++

  • DM-61497
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Toyota OEM parts

      The parts appear to be authentic Toyota OEM. However I wouldn’t know if there are different levels of Toyota OEM parts. This retailer had the lowest price for Toyota OEM part so very happy with the purchase

  • elliemenhennitt
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Excellent delivery & great product

      To be honest I was initially suspicious of the website, but my expectations were greatly exceeded. Even though it was a bit pricey, the delivery from across the world took about 2 weeks, and it is a great quality product. Very happy with the service.

  • touchemall
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      2008 Scion sun visor

      The product was sent on time, was the right color and fit perfectly. Highly recommend Toyotapartsdeal.com.

  • FairPanther-18334
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Good parts source.

      Very fast shipping. Parts are original Toyota supplier.

  • GiftedHedgehog-23262
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      original Toyota parts

      quick delivery at good price

  • BlushingDog-66602
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      I got the part I needed in the time they promised

      See the title. It says it all.

  • CrowdedNighthawk-80601
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      Great parts, great price!

  • JoyousJackal-57025
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-29

      My source for everything Toyota!

      Best prices online period!

  • FancySeal-3877
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Fast Response on Inquiry!

      Eliot is fast to response on my inquiry!

  • FairElephant-17859
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-01

      Excellent communication and fast delivery!

      These guys will take the time to let you know about when your order is shipped and they'll give you a tracking number. Not all of the people I've dealt with do this for me!

  • edwv
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-29

      Fast Shipping

      Genuine Toyota parts and Fast Priority Mail shipping and good prices.

  • RealRoadrunner-72416
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-29

      Great Toyota Dealer

      Great Toyota Dealer for OEM parts. Parts was packed with care. At a great discount and Free Shipping too. It was delivered by UPS. Very fast service. Thanks again Satisfied cust.

  • juanmorales-71410
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-29

      Delivery very fast

      Very good parts & I liked it

  • AdventurousChameleon-73875
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-24

      Great online interaction.

  • FancyRaccoon-78706
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Glendora imports helped me find this part and now I can rest easy I have the right assembly

  • FoolishPelican-74826
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-24

      Right parts, fast shipping

      Parts arrived quickly and were the correct numbers for the application.

  • Natalya7525
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Great service!

      The website is easy to use and order from. Received parts as described and on time, as promised. Will definitely keep you in mind if any other parts needed.

  • kevin11154
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-09-22

      Top quality

      Fast shipping and the correct part. Bought a oil pressure sensor for my Toyota at one of the auto parts store and while cheap it made the issue even worse than the old part. Will always buy OEM parts from now on. Fair pricing and fast delivery made me a lasting customer. Thank you

  • PerfectJaguar-20691
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Great service

      Parts on this site are cheaper than anywhere else

  • DistinctHyena-50904
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Excellent Service

      I t has always been exemplary service when I order parts

  • EagerRaven-22184
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Toyota parts as stated, no after market junk

      Great experience, easy to replace. A new happy customer.

  • jrrmlotr
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Extremely happy!

      This is the place to go to get hard to find parts for a Toyota. I'm working on a 1995 Corolla and so far I'm extremely satisfied with the service, parts quality, shipping, etc. Just clean, no hassle and straight to the point business. Love this place!

  • BrightPuma-935..
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Great deals!

      Great deals, ships and arrives quickly. Such a great website with lots of information that is very helpful.

  • yotadiesel
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      helpful website

      The website provides an impressive set of cross references and compatibility checks for parts spanning many years! Great job for the folks who did all this work. :-) Prices were also some of the best. I'll definitely be back.

  • pricci49
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      What's better than oem

      I have a piece of mind ordering genuine Toyota parts and the prices seemed feasible. I most likely will be ordering more parts for my Highlander from here in the future. Shippting at a cost, but fast.

  • jamescurtis-44159
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      Climate control bulbs

      Super fast shipping. Been looking for these items for a while. Thanks. Great price too.

  • billbarnum
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-23

      Right Products, Right Price and ARRIVED EARLY !!!

      Ordered the parts and based on pricing and the other reviews ordered them. Lately, I think all consumers have experienced delays receiving their orders whether it is the shipper or the provider of the items. This time, was expecting the Tuesday but got them the Saturday before. Both items were in their original Toyota boxes and packaged again within USPS boxes and arrived 110% undamaged. Thank you, our 2020 Toyota Sienna is whole again !

  • vmlc
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Fast, accurate, great inventory Highly recommended

      Order some parts they got here fast, good prices and they ship to Hawaii.

  • BrianK-92739
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Easy!

      Easy check out! Fast delivery!

  • CourageousSeahorse-69182
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Great price, fast delivery, OEM

      Very pleased with total cost, and delivery. Item as expected.

  • CrowdedDragonfly-401
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Excellent Service

      The part arrived promptly and the correct part. A breeze to install . Great price too!!

  • Skip1225
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Very satisfied!

      Ordering was quick and easy and received my order on time.

  • DistinctBee-34167
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Ready for the next 170k mi

      The IAC part for my 2004 Toyota Tecoma came timely. Installed before the sub-freezing weather hit. The truck is now starting with the OE rpm idle speed, automatically idling down correctly and purring as usual. It's now "ready for the next 170k miles. Thank You ToyotaPartsDeal.com J E Washington Austin, TX

  • EagerOstrich-2526
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Excellent

      OEM Parts!!! Great Prices! Fast Shopping!!!

  • StormyDinosaur-48996
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-27

      4runner head gasket set

      Quick shipping and much less than dealer.

  • Dklehman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-28

      So fast

      The website was really easy to navigate and the shipping was super fast and free.

  • rchdhrtmn
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      Satisfied

      Tried looking for a mud flaps for my Toyota Tacoma at a salvage yard but couldn't find one and the price on other sites were way over priced. I came across this side and though I would give a try. At first I thought there price was also high but lower than anyone one else. When the mud flaps came I was so impressed buy how fast it came and that the item was the exact match that I needed. And that was because they asked for my Vin. Which other sites do not, which makes me feel this company is professional grade.

  • lrickets
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-03

      Toyota Filters

      As described. Well Packed. Fast shipping. Satisfied with my purchase. Thanks!

  • LivelyDinosaur-53546
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-04

      Toyota Parts Deal appropriate name

      Even during a nationwide cold snap, TPD lived up to their name and delivery promise!

  • rwkjr64
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-04

      Communication is not their forte!

      Ordered on 2 Feb and still haven't received my order! I called multiple times and also used their chat feature, still no answers about the status of my order! I would understand if an item was back-ordered, and there might be a delay, but at least open a line of communication telling me if there was an issue with my order. I received this email below on 21 Feb: "Thank you for shopping at ToyotaPartsDeal.com. Thank you for choosing Best Standard Delivery as the shipping method. Below is your order information and tracking number. Tracking information may not be available immediately. Please allow up to 1 business day for tracking information to update on the carriers website." I see they charged my VISA on 22 Feb but I haven't received any email about which carrier has my order nor any tracking information. Don't get me wrong, they have great prices and all the previous customers seemed delighted with their service and shipping, so I ordered from them rather than other discount Toyota websites. Received an email 01 March indicating the following: Part No. Description Order Qty. Status ETA* to Dealership 75101-04011 BRACKET SUB-ASSY, LI 1 On Order 03/01/2022 On order to Toyota's warehouse with an estimated arrival date. PT580-35050-LB BEDMAT TAC LONG BE [Toyota | Tacoma | 2019 | USA | 2GRFKS | SR5 | 6FC | DCB | GRN310L-PRTSHA] 3TMDZ5BN8KM063568 1 In Stock Ready for shipment PT948-35181-02 INSERT TG BLACK TACO [Toyota | Tacoma | 2019 | USA | 2GRFKS | SR5 | 6FC | DCB | GRN310L-PRTSHA] 3TMDZ5BN8KM063568 1 In Stock Ready for shipment *ETA Estimated arrival time to our dealership. I log onto their website to check on my order today (4 March) and I see my order was cancelled ... and I haven't even been notified! I hate leaving a bad review, but they really earned this one. BUYER BEWARE!!

  • ShyNewt-34602
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-07

      This “Top shelf Dealer” knows Service Sells!

      I ordered some parts to upgrade 2022 Camry XSE V6 an I am so pleased with the service and accuracy and speed of my order. Thanks so much!. I look forward to placing my next order soon.

  • DeePattie
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Best Tundra carpet mats

      Got the Tundra carpet mats and they are great quality for the cheapest price around. Fit perfect!!!

  • lzh-26223
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Perfect fit replacement part

      Part arrived quickly. The color and size of the replacement part was a perfect match to the car interior. Thank you!

  • Alb3rt
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Thanks!

      Just finished swapping the the rear main seal and flywheel on my 1ZZFE! All seven flywheel bolts fit perfectly with no hassle! Thanks!

  • curumosaruman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Fast delivery and perfect fit

      Fast delivery and perfect fit. Really appreciated the links to associated parts. I needed a few extra clips for installation.

  • FancyChipmunk-36059
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Part Needed and Delivered

      Great all around! Will use again. Thanks!

  • CleverJellyfish-10671
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Best OEM Price

      Parts are legit OEM, Exact Fit, Price is best amongst Dealership Toyota Parts, shipping could be, no SHOULD be cheaper, Fast Delivery

  • ppibanez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      CHELUSHIP GUAM

      Awesome Able to find exact replacement parts

  • marshafisk
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Great buy

      I bought Toyota Highlander cross bars for 2018 XLE. TOYOTA specific. Quick delivery. Good price. I purchased from this company because I wanted to be sure I got items that were for my vehicle. Easy install. Fit perfectly. Very stable. Very happy with my purchase & the price was reasonable.

  • GlamorousEarthworm-75586
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      corolla timing gear purchase

      great prices and fast service

  • DizzyRobin-17586
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Excellent experience and good products

  • DizzyLadybug-20394
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Great!

      I usually don’t put down reviews but parts came as described and on time. Thanks!

  • GoodViper-28665
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      Easy to navigate

      Great service, competitive price

  • Redacted
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      1st order

      They delivered well packaged fragile parts, bulbs and whatnot. All genuine Toyota sealed parts. Very satisfied.

  • mtnskiier72
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-21

      helpful

      I was very satisfied that the part I was looking for was easy to find and that your website matched it to the vehicle that I am going to put the part on. I hope the parts are as good as I expect them to be.

  • LongAngelfish-75257
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-21

      Easy to Navigate

      Needed parts, entered my VIN and site found the parts I needed

  • BlushingCoral-39498
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      Easy peasy!

      This site was easy to navigate & provided results with ease

  • TastyTiger-275
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      Excellent

      Easily found the parts I needed, had issue with my selected payment card, called got issue fixed and reorder parts I need. Excellent customer service.

  • BruceBlankenship
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-23

      Product availability at an affordable price.

      Product availability coupled with an affordable and discounted price made this purchase a winner for me!

  • Tundra555
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-14

      go toyo

      awesome par are OEM d cheaper then the dealer

  • RealTurkey-65285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-18

      Great Return Service!

      I got the wrong part and had to return the items. Had no problem at all! Thanks guys appreciate it!!

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Toyota Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly